bro 28 Report post Posted July 25, 2012 hi bro,please send me the price details of below fan, your contact and shop details.Hi Pal,Thanks for your enquiry... :wub:Hv PMed you liao.... hope u'll save some bucks and buy my kopi ya :wub: :dribble: pal Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
maneesh 0 Report post Posted July 23, 2012 (edited) hi bro,please send me the price details of below fan, your contact and shop details. Edited July 23, 2012 by maneesh Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bro 28 Report post Posted July 13, 2012 Hi can i get a quote for 4 set of 56" led ceiling fan. But im only checking price as my house will not be ready till Oct. so hope the price can be valid till than, as im doing the budgetting now.Hi Pal,Thanks for your enquiry... :wub:Sure, no worries.... I'm honour to b able to you out.... Hv PMed you liao.... hope u'll save some bucks and buy my kopi ya :wub: :dribble: pal Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
split84 0 Report post Posted July 12, 2012 Hi can i get a quote for 4 set of 56" led ceiling fan. But im only checking price as my house will not be ready till Oct. so hope the price can be valid till than, as im doing the budgetting now. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bro 28 Report post Posted July 10, 2012 Hi Bro, Im interested in a KDK V56VK.Please quote with installation.Thanks Hi Pal,Thanks for your enquiry... :wub:Hv PMed you liao.... pal Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bro 28 Report post Posted July 10, 2012 Hi Bro,I am interested to buy 3 ceiling fan for my 5 room HDB.Below are the requirements.1. No Light needed.2. come with remote control.3. sleep mode and on timer.4. suitable on false ceiling.5. silver or black colour.6. Normal fan design, do not require fancy design.Kindly PM me the pricing.Hi Pal,Thanks for your enquiry... :wub:Hv PMed you liao.... hope u'll save some bucks and buy my kopi ya :wub: :dribble: pal Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
mejir0 0 Report post Posted July 10, 2012 Hi Bro, Im interested in a KDK V56VK.Please quote with installation.Thanks Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ayumialive 0 Report post Posted July 10, 2012 Hi Bro,I am interested to buy 3 ceiling fan for my 5 room HDB.Below are the requirements.1. No Light needed.2. come with remote control.3. sleep mode and on timer.4. suitable on false ceiling.5. silver or black colour.6. Normal fan design, do not require fancy design.Kindly PM me the pricing. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bro 28 Report post Posted July 9, 2012 Hi,Can pm me the price? Does it include installation?Do u have one without the light but similar design? If yes, please quote me too.ThanksHi Pal,Thanks for your enquiry... :wub:currently, there isn't without light design.FYI Hv alos PMed you liao.... hope u'll save some bucks and buy my kopi ya :wub: :dribble: pal Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bro 28 Report post Posted July 9, 2012 Hi,Looking for ceiling fan size 48 inches and below. for 4 room hdb.saw one of your postSize of fan : 48 & 56 inches (48 inches size will be available mid/end JUN)Material of blades : 3D Acrylic bladesNumber of blades : 5Wattage of LED : 18W (SUPER BRIGHT)Color : 4 colors (White, Sliver, Gun Metal (black) and also Antique brass (brown)Like to find out the cost or you have other recommended ones?RegardsHi Pal,Thanks for your enquiry... :wub:Hv PMed you liao.... hope u'll save some bucks and buy my kopi ya :wub: :dribble: pal Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bro 28 Report post Posted July 9, 2012 Hi can PM me quotation for 4pcs please? Any showroom to see the whole range to make a better choice will be greatly appreciated. ThanksHi Pal,Thanks for your enquiry... :wub:Hv PMed you liao.... hope u'll save some bucks and buy my kopi ya :wub: :dribble: pal Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
tobeornottobe74 0 Report post Posted July 9, 2012 Hi,Can pm me the price? Does it include installation?Do u have one without the light but similar design? If yes, please quote me too.Thanks Hi Fellow Formers and Friends... This is the new model which alot of fellow formers and friends that has been asking me about, its sleek and nice that comes with LED light.....Size of fan : 56 inchesMaterial of blades : Acrylic bladesNumber of blades : 5Wattage of LED : 18WAlso A VERI BIG THANK YOU for the continuous support from you… With this encouragement... I’ll continue to give my very best in the coming years to meet your needs and requirements... For those who need more info on lobangs/quotes for ceiling fans, down lights (Normal, LED) …etc.You can always PM me or email me salecfan@yahoo.com.sg..... Dun forget about the kopi treat ya.... :dribble: :wub: pals Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
esoccer 0 Report post Posted July 9, 2012 Hi,Looking for ceiling fan size 48 inches and below. for 4 room hdb.saw one of your postSize of fan : 48 & 56 inches (48 inches size will be available mid/end JUN)Material of blades : 3D Acrylic bladesNumber of blades : 5Wattage of LED : 18W (SUPER BRIGHT)Color : 4 colors (White, Sliver, Gun Metal (black) and also Antique brass (brown)Like to find out the cost or you have other recommended ones?Regards Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Kevinngcy 0 Report post Posted July 8, 2012 Hi can PM me quotation for 4pcs please? Any showroom to see the whole range to make a better choice will be greatly appreciated. Thanks Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bro 28 Report post Posted July 3, 2012 Hi broI'm looking for the white Haiku ceiling fan for hdb. Do u have stock? Pls quote me a price.Thanks!bro has email you last night but till now didnt hear from you. wondering if your email is working.Hi Pal,Thanks for your enquiry... :wub: Hv PMed you liao.... pal Share this post Link to post Share on other sites