xingkia 0 Report post Posted August 16, 2012 Hi Pal,Thanks for your enquiry... :wub:KDK ceiling fan can't install light, the LED light is for deco purpose so can't use to brighten up yr area.Btw Hv PMed you liao.... hope u'll save some bucks and buy my kopi ya :wub: :dribble: palHi bro,Can u please quote me the price for black haiku fan (composite, low profile 25cm stem for hdb). Thanks!! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bro 28 Report post Posted August 13, 2012 Hi bro,Please quote me fan with light. Prefer led and no fancy light. Does kdk have it?ThanksHi Pal,Thanks for your enquiry... :wub:KDK ceiling fan can't install light, the LED light is for deco purpose so can't use to brighten up yr area.Btw Hv PMed you liao.... hope u'll save some bucks and buy my kopi ya :wub: :dribble: pal Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
mok 0 Report post Posted August 8, 2012 Hi Pal,Thanks for your enquiry... :wub:Hv PMed you liao.... hope u'll save some bucks and buy my kopi ya :wub: :dribble: palHi bro,Please quote me fan with light. Prefer led and no fancy light. Does kdk have it?Thanks Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bro 28 Report post Posted August 8, 2012 Hi Bro,Can pls quote me 3 units of the 48" LED ceiling fan, including installation? Thanks broHi Pal,Thanks for your enquiry... :wub:Hv PMed you liao.... hope u'll save some bucks and buy my kopi ya :wub: :dribble: pal Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bro 28 Report post Posted August 8, 2012 Hi Bro,I need 4 sets of ceiling fan 3x for bedroom & 1x living room, prefered with remote & without light.Hi Pal,Thanks for your enquiry... :wub:Hv PMed you liao.... hope u'll save some bucks and buy my kopi ya :wub: :dribble: pal Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Batman 0 Report post Posted August 7, 2012 Hi Bro,Can pls quote me 3 units of the 48" LED ceiling fan, including installation? Thanks bro Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Battousai 0 Report post Posted August 7, 2012 Hi Bro,I need 4 sets of ceiling fan 3x for bedroom & 1x living room, prefered with remote & without light. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bro 28 Report post Posted August 6, 2012 Can you pm me the price? and installation cost too? thanks.Hi Pal,Thanks for your enquiry... :wub:Hv PMed you liao.... hope u'll save some bucks and buy my kopi ya :wub: :dribble: pal Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
filtergure 0 Report post Posted August 5, 2012 Just want to let you guys know that I'm a very satisfied customer of Eric.He doesn't just sell you any fan but will go to great lengths to recommend the most suitable that will produce the best wind according to the size of the room. Most importantly, he provides the level of customer service and support that is rarely seen nowadays. I strongly recommend him for your fan and lighting needs. Contact him for your queries and you'll know what I mean.Here are the 6 Fanco fans and LED lights I bought from him. FF9 48" with LEDFF808 52" x 2Space 54" x 2 with LEDSpace 56" with LED - sorry, not allowed to post more than 5 pics at a timeCan you pm me the price? and installation cost too? thanks. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bro 28 Report post Posted July 31, 2012 Can PM the brand and model for this? And price for 3 sets With 48" blade. Thanks.Hi Pal,Thanks for your enquiry... :wub:Hv PMed you liao.... hope u'll save some bucks and buy my kopi ya :wub: :dribble: pal Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bro 28 Report post Posted July 31, 2012 Hi bro,Can u please quote me the price for white haiku fan (composite, low profile 25cm stem for hdb). Thanks!! Hi Pal,Thanks for your enquiry... :wub:Hv PMed you liao.... pal Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bro 28 Report post Posted July 31, 2012 Sent you an enquiry via email.Thanks!Hi Pal,Thanks for your enquiry... :wub:Hv Replied yr Email liao.... hope u'll save some bucks and buy my kopi ya :wub: :dribble: pal Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
tangoviv 0 Report post Posted July 30, 2012 Hi Fellow Formers and Friends... This is model which alot of fellow formers and friends that had installed, now comes in a smaller size blade (48 inches).....Size of fan : 48 & 56 inches (48 inches size will be available mid/end JUN)Material of blades : 3D Acrylic bladesNumber of blades : 5Wattage of LED : 18W (SUPER BRIGHT)Color : 4 colors (White, Sliver, Gun Metal (black) and also Antique brass (brown)Also A VERI BIG THANK YOU for the continuous support from all of you… With this encouragement... I’ll continue to give my very best in the coming years to meet your needs and requirements... For those who need more info on lobangs/quotes for ceiling fans, down-Lights (Normal, LED) ceiling lights…etc.You can always PM me or email me salecfan@yahoo.com.sg..... Dun forget about the kopi treat ya.... :dribble: :wub: palsCan PM the brand and model for this? And price for 3 sets With 48" blade. Thanks. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Lalalalalong 0 Report post Posted July 30, 2012 Hi bro,Can u please quote me the price for white haiku fan (composite, low profile 25cm stem for hdb). Thanks!! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
athornz 0 Report post Posted July 29, 2012 Sent you an enquiry via email.Thanks! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites