bro 28 Report post Posted December 13, 2012 Hi,Your model as shown above is Fanco F1 GM right? Can provide you quote for the following models1. Fanco F1 GM2. Fanco FF707 WH / MS3. Fanco Space-1 Gm / MS (With & without 5129 3L LED)Thanks.Hi pal,Thanks for your enquiry... :wub:Hv PMed you liao.... hope u'll save some bucks and buy me kopi.... :dribble: :wub: pal Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
huhing 0 Report post Posted December 13, 2012 Hi Fellow Formers and Friends... This is the new model which alot of fellow formers and friends that has been asking me about, its sleek and nice that comes with LED light.....Size of fan : 56 inchesMaterial of blades : Acrylic bladesNumber of blades : 5Wattage of LED : 18WAlso A VERI BIG THANK YOU for the continuous support from you… With this encouragement... I’ll continue to give my very best in the coming years to meet your needs and requirements... For those who need more info on lobangs/quotes for ceiling fans, down lights (Normal, LED) …etc.You can always PM me or email me salecfan@yahoo.com.sg..... Dun forget about the kopi treat ya.... :dribble: :wub: palsPlease PM me the prices. thanks bro. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
eaglef18 1 Report post Posted December 13, 2012 (edited) Hi Fellow Formers and Friends... This is the new model which alot of fellow formers and friends that has been asking me about, its sleek and nice that comes with LED light.....Size of fan : 56 inchesMaterial of blades : Acrylic bladesNumber of blades : 5Wattage of LED : 18WHi,Your model as shown above is Fanco F1 GM right? Can provide you quote for the following models1. Fanco F1 GM2. Fanco FF707 WH / MS3. Fanco Space-1 Gm / MS (With & without 5129 3L LED)Thanks. Edited December 13, 2012 by eaglef18 Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bro 28 Report post Posted December 11, 2012 Hi pal,Thanks for your enquiry... :wub:Hv PMed you liao.... hope u'll save some bucks and buy me kopi.... :dribble: :wub: pal Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ahdan78 0 Report post Posted December 10, 2012 (edited) Size of fan : 48 & 56 inches (48 inches size will be available mid/end JUN)Material of blades : 3D Acrylic bladesNumber of blades : 5Wattage of LED : 18W (SUPER BRIGHT)Color : 4 colors (White, Sliver, Gun Metal (black) and also Antique brass (brown)Hi, can u Pm me the price of 1 x 48 and 1 x 56 inches fan including install n remote, thks. Edited December 10, 2012 by ahdan78 Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bro 28 Report post Posted December 6, 2012 Hi bro, have sent you email.Hi pal,Thanks for your enquiry... :wub: Pardon me for the delayed reply as i was away for my Biz trip....Hv replied all Emails liao.... pal Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bro 28 Report post Posted December 6, 2012 Hi,Please provide quote for1) KDK M11SU2) KDK V56VK3) KDK V60WK4) HaikuThanks.Hi pal,Thanks for your enquiry... :wub: Pardon me for the delayed reply as i was away for my Biz trip....Hv PMed you liao.... pal Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bro 28 Report post Posted December 6, 2012 Hi Bro, I've email you regarding my needs. Hope to hear from you the soonest. ThanksRegards,RemyHi pal,Thanks for your enquiry... :wub: Pardon me for the delayed reply as i was away for my Biz trip....Hv replied all Emails liao.... pal Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bro 28 Report post Posted December 6, 2012 Hi Bro, I hv emailed you my floor plan and requirements liao. Pls check your email and revert asap..thanks! Hi pal,Thanks for your enquiry... :wub: Pardon me for the delayed reply as i was away for my Biz trip....Hv replied all Emails liao.... pal Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
hwoha 0 Report post Posted December 6, 2012 Hi bro, have sent you email. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Willowy 0 Report post Posted December 3, 2012 Hi,Please provide quote for1) KDK M11SU2) KDK V56VK3) KDK V60WK4) HaikuThanks. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
RemyLebeau 0 Report post Posted December 3, 2012 Hi Bro, I've email you regarding my needs. Hope to hear from you the soonest. ThanksRegards,Remy Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
cestmoi 0 Report post Posted December 3, 2012 Hi Bro, I hv emailed you my floor plan and requirements liao. Pls check your email and revert asap..thanks! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bro 28 Report post Posted November 29, 2012 Hi, Can you kindly quote us the price of a haiku fan and if the stock is available? SunnyboyHi pal,Thanks for your enquiry... :wub:Hv PMed you liao.... pal Share this post Link to post Share on other sites