drunkenchivas 0 Report post Posted May 20, 2013 led down light 10w /12w about 15-18pcsliving room fan with nice light(amasco?)mbr fan with nice bright lights(amasco?) Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bro 28 Report post Posted May 17, 2013 Hi Bro, pls quote me the haiku fan too Hi pal,Thanks for your enquiry... appreciate very muchy.... :wub:Hv PMed U liao.... pal Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
StanleyLoh 0 Report post Posted May 16, 2013 Hi Bro, pls quote me the haiku fan too Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bro 28 Report post Posted May 16, 2013 hi bropls quote me1)26xled down light 12w each2)4x56inch kdk ceiling fan without light3)1x56inch kdk ceiling fan with led lightitem 2 n 3 pls quote me option for fanco fan hope i can save some $$ and buy u kopi .. twittymonHi pal,Thanks for your enquiry... appreciate very muchy.... :wub:FYI, KDK can't attached light to their ceiling fan.Hv PMed U liao.... hope u'll save some bucks n buy me kopi :dribble: pal Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bro 28 Report post Posted May 16, 2013 Hi,Pls PM a quote Haiku Fan without LED.Many ThanksHi pal,Thanks for your enquiry... appreciate very muchy.... :wub:Hv PMed U liao.... pal Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bro 28 Report post Posted May 16, 2013 Hi Bro,Can you PM me the price of the model of your this pic and also the price for KDK ceiling fan with light and also Crestar & Haiku ceiling fan with light.Please include installation costThank you! Hi pal,Thanks for your enquiry... appreciate very muchy.... :wub:FYI, Haiku and KDK can't attached light to their ceiling fan.Hv PMed U liao.... hope u'll save some bucks n buy me kopi :dribble: pal Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
twittymon 0 Report post Posted May 16, 2013 hi bropls quote me1)26xled down light 12w each2)4x56inch kdk ceiling fan without light3)1x56inch kdk ceiling fan with led lightitem 2 n 3 pls quote me option for fanco fan hope i can save some $$ and buy u kopi .. twittymon Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
wayntan 0 Report post Posted May 14, 2013 Hi,Pls PM a quote Haiku Fan without LED.Many Thanks Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
lichtleiter 0 Report post Posted May 14, 2013 Hi Fellow Formers and Friends... This is the new model which alot of fellow formers and friends that has been asking me about, its sleek and nice that comes with LED light..... Size of fan : 56 inchesMaterial of blades : Acrylic bladesNumber of blades : 5Wattage of LED : 18WAlso A VERI BIG THANK YOU for the continuous support from you With this encouragement... I’ll continue to give my very best in the coming years to meet your needs and requirements... For those who need more info on lobangs/quotes for ceiling fans, down lights (Normal, LED) etc.You can always PM me or email me salecfan@yahoo.com.sg..... Dun forget about the kopi treat ya.... :dribble: palsHi Bro,Can you PM me the price of the model of your this pic and also the price for KDK ceiling fan with light and also Crestar & Haiku ceiling fan with light.Please include installation costThank you! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bro 28 Report post Posted May 13, 2013 Hi there,Can you quote me the price for the followings:1) Franco F-1 GM 2) Franco 707 ABS Blade GM3) Crestar Rainlite Alumi Acrylic Series – GM (50" & 55")4) Crestar Skylite Alumi Acrylic Series – GM (50" & 55")All these models come with remote control right...and also, are d lights bright enough to lit up a room Hope to hear from you soon.Hi pal,Thanks for your enquiry... Hv PMed U liao.... hope u'll save some bucks n buy me kopi :dribble: pal Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bro 28 Report post Posted May 13, 2013 Without light attached.... Forgot to include this criteria in the earlier post... Thank youHi pal,Thanks for your enquiry... Hv PMed U liao.... hope u'll save some bucks n buy me kopi :dribble: pal Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
art00609 1 Report post Posted May 13, 2013 Hi there,Can you quote me the price for the followings:1) Franco F-1 GM 2) Franco 707 ABS Blade GM3) Crestar Rainlite Alumi Acrylic Series – GM (50" & 55")4) Crestar Skylite Alumi Acrylic Series – GM (50" & 55")All these models come with remote control right...and also, are d lights bright enough to lit up a room Hope to hear from you soon. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
MHB 3 Report post Posted May 11, 2013 Hi bro, Can you recommend a few black color fan and the price for the fan?Thank youWithout light attached.... Forgot to include this criteria in the earlier post... Thank you Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
MHB 3 Report post Posted May 11, 2013 Hi bro, Can you recommend a few black color fan and the price for the fan?Thank you Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bro 28 Report post Posted May 6, 2013 hi,Can PM me the cost for delivery and installation for an EM house(need a longer pole version). Let me know t=what colours are avail.Thanks.Hi pal,Thanks for your enquiry... As for color there r 4 colors to choose from, WHITE, SILVER, BROWN and BLACK.Hv PMed U liao.... hope u'll save some bucks n buy me kopi :dribble: pal Share this post Link to post Share on other sites