bro 28 Report post Posted July 10, 2013 I am interested in it, can you quote me the price of it ? Hi pal,Thanks for your enquiry... appreciate very muchy.... :wub:Hv Pmed you liao.... hope u'll save some bucks n buy me KOPI..... :dribble: pal Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bro 28 Report post Posted July 10, 2013 Hi Bro,Can pm me pricing and fan catalogs ? Looking for ceiling fans with LED kits and normal ceiling fans for my new home. Appreciate it. Hi pal,Thanks for your enquiry... appreciate very muchy.... :wub:Hv Pmed you liao.... hope u'll save some bucks n buy me KOPI..... :dribble: pal Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bro 28 Report post Posted July 10, 2013 Hi, can quote one Track light (3 spot light each track) ? LED type advisable?Hi pal,Thanks for your enquiry... appreciate very muchy.... :wub:Hv Pmed you liao.... pal Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ptc77 1 Report post Posted July 10, 2013 Hi, can quote one Track light (3 spot light each track) ? LED type advisable? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bro 28 Report post Posted July 8, 2013 hi Eric, i noticed u really like kopi a lot ah? so sorry i did not offer you kopi when u & ur partner installed the fan in my living room, only packet drinks anyway, the fan is working well, so far so good. thanks for the prompt service!Hi pal,Firstly, thanks for yr nice compliment and also your support.... appreciate very very muchy.... :wub:Glad that you like the fan tat I've sugg hee....As for the Kopi... no worries the packet drink is good enough keke....At least can quench my thirst..... Enjoy the breeze from the fan.... pal Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
sagent 0 Report post Posted July 8, 2013 HI BroKindly pm your catalogs please.Thank you. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
janewanlk 0 Report post Posted July 8, 2013 Hi Pls pm me the catalogs, thanks. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
keltan8 0 Report post Posted July 8, 2013 hi, can u help recommend fan with LED lighting for my normal HDB room ? i need only 1 but will it be cheaper if i install 2 ?the price is with installation ?thanks ! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Meeme 0 Report post Posted July 7, 2013 I am interested in it, can you quote me the price of it ? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
marlboro79 0 Report post Posted July 6, 2013 Hi Bro,Can pm me pricing and fan catalogs ? Looking for ceiling fans with LED kits and normal ceiling fans for my new home. Appreciate it. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
sparkle 0 Report post Posted July 5, 2013 hi Eric, i noticed u really like kopi a lot ah? so sorry i did not offer you kopi when u & ur partner installed the fan in my living room, only packet drinks anyway, the fan is working well, so far so good. thanks for the prompt service! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bro 28 Report post Posted July 4, 2013 pls pm me ur catalogue too! thanks!Hi pal,Thanks for your enquiry... appreciate very muchy.... :wub:Hv Pmed you liao.... hope u'll save some bucks n buy me KOPI..... :dribble: pal Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bro 28 Report post Posted July 4, 2013 hi broI need to have a 50-52 in fan for my master bedroom, don't need fancy design or light. Prefer Amasco brand, any recommendation ? can PM me quote as well (plus installation)Hi pal,Thanks for your enquiry... appreciate very muchy.... :wub:Hv tried to Pmed you ... but cant seems to do so.... pal Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
hazel6789 0 Report post Posted July 4, 2013 pls pm me ur catalogue too! thanks! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
junxian 0 Report post Posted July 4, 2013 hi broI need to have a 50-52 in fan for my master bedroom, don't need fancy design or light. Prefer Amasco brand, any recommendation ? can PM me quote as well (plus installation) Share this post Link to post Share on other sites