bro 28 Report post Posted July 17, 2013 Hi Bro,could you please email me a copy of catalog for ceiling fan (4 blades and 5 blades) with LED lights. ThanksHi pal,Thanks for your enquiry... appreciate very muchy.... :wub:Hv PMed you liao.... hope u'll save some bucks n buy me KOPI..... :dribble: pal Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
dfox81 0 Report post Posted July 17, 2013 Hi Bro,could you please email me a copy of catalog for ceiling fan (4 blades and 5 blades) with LED lights. Thanks Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bro 28 Report post Posted July 16, 2013 Hi, Can PM your catalogue?Can you also quote price for haiku fan (white)thanksHi pal,Thanks for your enquiry... appreciate very muchy.... :wub:Hv Pmed you liao.... pal Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bro 28 Report post Posted July 16, 2013 Hi can PM me your catalogue?i'm looking for ceiling fans with LED light..thanksHi pal,Thanks for your enquiry... appreciate very muchy.... :wub:Hv Pmed you liao.... hope u'll save some bucks n buy me KOPI..... :dribble: pal Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xhlseet 0 Report post Posted July 16, 2013 Hi, Can PM your catalogue?Can you also quote price for haiku fan (white)thanks Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
gnaileek 0 Report post Posted July 14, 2013 Hi can PM me your catalogue?i'm looking for ceiling fans with LED light..thanks Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bro 28 Report post Posted July 13, 2013 Hi bro,Can PM me a list of ceiling fans recommended for 5-rm flat's living room? With pricing pls...Hi pal,Thanks for your enquiry... appreciate very muchy.... :wub:Hv Pmed you liao.... hope u'll save some bucks n buy me KOPI..... :dribble: pal Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bro 28 Report post Posted July 13, 2013 Hi Bro,Can pm me your catalouge?Thanks in advance!Hi pal,Thanks for your enquiry... appreciate very muchy.... :wub:Hv Pmed you liao.... hope u'll save some bucks n buy me KOPI..... :dribble: pal Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bro 28 Report post Posted July 13, 2013 Hi Bro,Can you pm me your catalogue too?Many thanks in advance!Hi pal,Thanks for your enquiry... appreciate very muchy.... :wub:Hv Pmed you liao.... hope u'll save some bucks n buy me KOPI..... :dribble: pal Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
juan8621 0 Report post Posted July 12, 2013 Hi bro,Can PM me a list of ceiling fans recommended for 5-rm flat's living room? With pricing pls... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
elya 0 Report post Posted July 12, 2013 Hi Bro,Can pm me your catalouge?Thanks in advance! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
zihui 7 Report post Posted July 11, 2013 Hi Bro,Can you pm me your catalogue too?Many thanks in advance! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bro 28 Report post Posted July 10, 2013 HI BroKindly pm your catalogs please.Thank you.Hi pal,Thanks for your enquiry... appreciate very muchy.... :wub:Hv Pmed you liao.... hope u'll save some bucks n buy me KOPI..... :dribble: pal Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bro 28 Report post Posted July 10, 2013 Hi Pls pm me the catalogs, thanks.Hi pal,Thanks for your enquiry... appreciate very muchy.... :wub:Hv Pmed you liao.... hope u'll save some bucks n buy me KOPI..... :dribble: pal Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bro 28 Report post Posted July 10, 2013 hi, can u help recommend fan with LED lighting for my normal HDB room ? i need only 1 but will it be cheaper if i install 2 ?the price is with installation ?thanks !Hi pal,Thanks for your enquiry... appreciate very muchy.... :wub:Hv Pmed you liao.... hope u'll save some bucks n buy me KOPI..... :dribble: pal Share this post Link to post Share on other sites