bro 28 Report post Posted October 10, 2013 Hi bro PM you regarding Crestar starlite DC 53" wood and KDK V56VK Hi pal,Thanks for your enquiry... appreciate very muchy.... :wub:Hv PMed you liao.... pal Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
yellofit 0 Report post Posted October 10, 2013 Hi bro PM you regarding Crestar starlite DC 53" wood and KDK V56VK Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bro 28 Report post Posted October 9, 2013 Is this fan still available?? Can PM me the price of it?Hi pal,Thanks for your enquiry... appreciate very muchy.... :wub:Hv PMed you liao.... hope u'll save some bucks n buy me KOPI..... :dribble: pal Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bro 28 Report post Posted October 9, 2013 Hi,can you send me a quote? rach_ling@hotmail.comHi pal,Thanks for your enquiry... appreciate very muchy.... :wub:Hv EMAILed you liao.... hope u'll save some bucks n buy me KOPI..... :dribble: pal Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
MonsterBeng 0 Report post Posted October 9, 2013 Hi Fellow Formers and Friends... This is the new model which alot of fellow formers and friends that has been asking me about, its sleek and nice that comes with LED light..... Size of fan : 56 inchesMaterial of blades : Acrylic bladesNumber of blades : 5Wattage of LED : 18WAlso A VERI BIG THANK YOU for the continuous support from you… With this encouragement... I’ll continue to give my very best in the coming years to meet your needs and requirements... For those who need more info on lobangs/quotes for ceiling fans, down lights (Normal, LED) …etc.You can always PM me or email me salecfan@yahoo.com.sg..... Dun forget about the kopi treat ya.... :dribble: palsIs this fan still available?? Can PM me the price of it? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
kaerb 0 Report post Posted October 9, 2013 Hi,can you send me a quote? rach_ling@hotmail.com Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bro 28 Report post Posted October 8, 2013 Hi,Could you please PM/text me (chuablalan@gmail.com) a copy of your catalogue for fans and lights and the installation costs? Also please advise your shop's address too. Thanks! Hi pal,Thanks for your enquiry... appreciate very muchy.... :wub:Hv EMAILed you liao.... hope u'll save some bucks n buy me KOPI..... :dribble: pal Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
chuablalan 0 Report post Posted October 8, 2013 Hi,Could you please PM/text me (chuablalan@gmail.com) a copy of your catalogue for fans and lights and the installation costs? Also please advise your shop's address too. Thanks! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bro 28 Report post Posted October 7, 2013 HiDo u carry Amasco? Thank u.Hi pal,Thanks for your enquiry... appreciate very muchy.... :wub:Hv PMed you liao.... pal Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
beezewax 1 Report post Posted October 6, 2013 HiDo u carry Amasco? Thank u. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bro 28 Report post Posted October 6, 2013 (edited) Hello broCould you please email me a copy of your catalogue for fans and lights and the installation costs?Also please advise your shop's address too. Thanks! My email is tan_kian_koon@yahoo.co.ukHi pal,Thanks for your enquiry... appreciate very muchy.... :wub:Hv EMAILed you liao.... hope u'll save some bucks n buy me KOPI..... :dribble: pal Edited October 7, 2013 by bro Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bro 28 Report post Posted October 6, 2013 Hi, Can PM me the price for this fan?ThanksHi pal,Thanks for your enquiry... appreciate very muchy.... :wub:Hv PMed you liao.... hope u'll save some bucks n buy me KOPI..... :dribble: pal Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
kkreds1124 0 Report post Posted October 6, 2013 Hello broCould you please email me a copy of your catalogue for fans and lights and the installation costs? Also please advise your shop's address too. Thanks! My email is tan_kian_koon@yahoo.co.uk Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
dandan14 0 Report post Posted October 5, 2013 Hi Fellow Formers and Friends... This is another latest model which alot of fellow formers and friends that has been asking me about, it's more sleek and nice and comes with super bright LED light..... Size of fan : 56 inches (only one size)Material of blades : 3D Acrylic bladesNumber of blades : 5Wattage of LED : 18WColor : 4 colors (White, Sliver, Gun Metal(black) and also Antique brass)Also A VERI BIG THANK YOU for the continuous support from all of you… With this encouragement... I’ll continue to give my very best in the coming years to meet your needs and requirements... For those who need more info on lobangs/quotes for ceiling fans, down lights (Normal, LED) …etc.You can always PM me or email me salecfan@yahoo.com.sg..... Dun forget about the kopi treat ya.... :dribble: palsHi, Can PM me the price for this fan?Thanks Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bro 28 Report post Posted October 2, 2013 Hi!Can u PM me the crestar model ceilings fanThanksHi pal,Thanks for your enquiry... appreciate very muchy.... :wub:Hv PMed you liao.... pal Share this post Link to post Share on other sites