On 10/10/2013 at 6:08 AM, yellofit said:

Hi bro PM you regarding Crestar starlite DC 53" wood and KDK V56VK

Hi pal,

Thanks for your enquiry... wub.gifwub.gif appreciate very muchy.... :wub: :wub:

Hv PMed you liao.... :sport-smiley-018:

:drunk: pal

  On 10/9/2013 at 1:29 PM, MonsterBeng said:

Is this fan still available?? Can PM me the price of it?

Hi pal,

Hv PMed you liao.... :sport-smiley-018: hope u'll save some bucks n buy me KOPI..... :dribble: :dribble:

On 10/9/2013 at 7:45 AM, kaerb said:

can you send me a quote? rach_ling@hotmail.com

Hi pal,

Hv EMAILed you liao.... :sport-smiley-018: hope u'll save some bucks n buy me KOPI..... :dribble: :dribble:

On 12/22/2011 at 9:08 AM, bro said:

Hi Fellow Formers and Friends... :sport-smiley-018:

This is the new model which alot of fellow formers and friends that has been asking me about, its sleek and nice that comes with LED light..... :jawdrop: :good:

Size of fan : 56 inches

Material of blades : Acrylic blades

Number of blades : 5

Wattage of LED : 18W

newarrival.jpg

Also A VERI BIG THANK YOU for the continuous support from you… :good:

With this encouragement... :good: I’ll continue to give my very best in the coming years to meet your needs and requirements... :good:

For those who need more info on lobangs/quotes for ceiling fans, down lights (Normal, LED) …etc.

You can always PM me or email me salecfan@yahoo.com.sg..... biggrin.gif

Dun forget about the kopi treat ya.... :dribble: :dribble: wub.gifwub.gif

:drunk: pals

Is this fan still available?? Can PM me the price of it?

On 10/8/2013 at 7:00 AM, chuablalan said:

Could you please PM/text me (chuablalan@gmail.com) a copy of your catalogue for fans and lights and the installation costs?

Also please advise your shop's address too. Thanks!

Hi pal,

Hv EMAILed you liao.... :sport-smiley-018: hope u'll save some bucks n buy me KOPI..... :dribble: :dribble:

On 10/6/2013 at 11:09 PM, beezewax said:

Do u carry Amasco? Thank u.

Hi pal,

On 10/6/2013 at 4:19 AM, kkreds1124 said:

Hello bro

Could you please email me a copy of your catalogue for fans and lights and the installation costs?

Also please advise your shop's address too. Thanks! My email is tan_kian_koon@yahoo.co.uk

Hi pal,

Edited by bro

On 10/5/2013 at 4:04 PM, dandan14 said:

Hi, Can PM me the price for this fan?

Hi pal,

Hv PMed you liao.... :sport-smiley-018: hope u'll save some bucks n buy me KOPI..... :dribble: :dribble:

Hello bro

Could you please email me a copy of your catalogue for fans and lights and the installation costs?

Also please advise your shop's address too. Thanks! My email is tan_kian_koon@yahoo.co.uk

On 2/15/2012 at 4:33 AM, bro said:

Hi Fellow Formers and Friends... :sport-smiley-018:

This is another latest model which alot of fellow formers and friends that has been asking me about, it's more sleek and nice and comes with super bright LED light..... :jawdrop: :good:

Size of fan : 56 inches (only one size)

Material of blades : 3D Acrylic blades

Number of blades : 5

Wattage of LED : 18W

Color : 4 colors (White, Sliver, Gun Metal(black) and also Antique brass)

newarrival2.jpg

Also A VERI BIG THANK YOU for the continuous support from all of you… :good:

With this encouragement... :good: I’ll continue to give my very best in the coming years to meet your needs and requirements... :good:

For those who need more info on lobangs/quotes for ceiling fans, down lights (Normal, LED) …etc.

You can always PM me or email me salecfan@yahoo.com.sg..... biggrin.gif

Dun forget about the kopi treat ya.... :dribble: :dribble: wub.gifwub.gif

:drunk: pals

Hi, Can PM me the price for this fan?

On 10/2/2013 at 8:35 AM, Tengfamily said:

Hi!

Can u PM me the crestar model ceilings fan

Hi pal,