bro 28 Report post Posted November 13, 2013 Hi, I m looking for some KDK ceiling fan , model :R60VW & V60WK.Also some LED downlight"(8"),can u send me the price list & catalogue?Hi pal,Thanks for your enquiry... appreciate very muchy.... :wub:Hv PMed you liao.... pal Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Skau422 0 Report post Posted November 13, 2013 Hi, I m looking for some KDK ceiling fan , model :R60VW & V60WK.Also some LED downlight"(8"),can u send me the price list & catalogue? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bro 28 Report post Posted November 12, 2013 hi interested in getting at least 4 fans.could you please pm your catalogue and pricelist?Hi pal,Thanks for your enquiry... appreciate very muchy.... :wub:Hv PMed you liao.... hope u'll save some bucks n buy me KOPI..... :dribble: pal Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
meera84 0 Report post Posted November 12, 2013 hi interested in getting at least 4 fans.could you please pm your catalogue and pricelist? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bro 28 Report post Posted November 10, 2013 Hi bro,How much for the above fan? Is the led bright enough to light living room or bedroom? Do you advise to get 4 light kit if its for living room? Does it come with 48" version fro bedroom?TIAHi pal,Thanks for your enquiry... appreciate very muchy.... :wub:Hv PMed you liao.... hope u'll save some bucks n buy me KOPI..... :dribble: pal Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
rekria 0 Report post Posted November 10, 2013 Hi Fellow Formers and Friends... This is another latest model which alot of fellow formers and friends that has been asking me about, it's more sleek and nice and comes with super bright LED light..... Size of fan : 56 inches (only one size)Material of blades : 3D Acrylic bladesNumber of blades : 5Wattage of LED : 18WColor : 4 colors (White, Sliver, Gun Metal(black) and also Antique brass)Also A VERI BIG THANK YOU for the continuous support from all of you… With this encouragement... I’ll continue to give my very best in the coming years to meet your needs and requirements... For those who need more info on lobangs/quotes for ceiling fans, down lights (Normal, LED) …etc.You can always PM me or email me salecfan@yahoo.com.sg..... Dun forget about the kopi treat ya.... :dribble: palsHi bro,How much for the above fan? Is the led bright enough to light living room or bedroom? Do you advise to get 4 light kit if its for living room? Does it come with 48" version fro bedroom?TIA Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bro 28 Report post Posted November 8, 2013 (edited) Hi Bro, can pm catalogue and price for your products? looking for Fanco ceiling fans Hi pal,Thanks for your enquiry... appreciate very muchy.... :wub:Hv PMed you liao.... hope u'll save some bucks n buy me KOPI..... :dribble: pal Edited November 8, 2013 by bro Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
BumbleBeruang 0 Report post Posted November 7, 2013 Hi Bro, can pm catalogue and price for your products? looking for Fanco ceiling fans Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bro 28 Report post Posted November 6, 2013 Hi can you pm me your catalogue. Thank you.Hi pal,Thanks for your enquiry... appreciate very muchy.... :wub:Hv PMed you liao.... hope u'll save some bucks n buy me KOPI..... :dribble: pal Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
qeurosis 0 Report post Posted November 6, 2013 Hi can you pm me your catalogue. Thank you. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bro 28 Report post Posted November 5, 2013 Hi Eric, read so many good reviews, pls pm your lights and fan catalogue with best pricing, looking to seal a quick deal for my reno needs, thanks!Hi pal,Thanks for your enquiry... appreciate very muchy.... :wub:Hv PMed you liao.... pal Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
earth 0 Report post Posted November 5, 2013 Hi Eric, read so many good reviews, pls pm your lights and fan catalogue with best pricing, looking to seal a quick deal for my reno needs, thanks! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bro 28 Report post Posted November 4, 2013 Hi Bro, I'm also looking for a clean black fan as above. Could you PM me your quote together with price for 1 living room, 1 small study and 3 bedrooms? Please also quote me KDK fans based on the above requirements.Thanks!Hi pal,Thanks for your enquiry... appreciate very muchy.... :wub:Hv PMed you liao.... pal Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bro 28 Report post Posted November 4, 2013 Hi bro,I'm looking for 4 ceiling fans for 3 bedrooms and 1 living room, with LED. Please PM me the catalogue and price list. Thanks!Hi pal,Thanks for your enquiry... appreciate very muchy.... :wub:Hv PMed you liao.... hope u'll save some bucks n buy me KOPI..... :dribble: pal Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
vicx1234 38 Report post Posted November 4, 2013 Any idea which brand of fan is this?Hi Bro, I'm also looking for a clean black fan as above. Could you PM me your quote together with price for 1 living room, 1 small study and 3 bedrooms? Please also quote me KDK fans based on the above requirements.Thanks! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites