aza1128 0 Report post Posted January 2, 2014 Heres a new arrival for you to conisder.......something different, this ceiling fan comes with 3 color mood lighting selection. Specification: Blades size : 54 inches Acrylic BladesColor : White, Silver, Black and BrownMotor : Aluminium motorMood Light : 3 color LED light (Daylight, Warm White and Cool White to suit different ambient mood)hi bro,can pm me the price & brand..? thanks. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bro 28 Report post Posted January 1, 2014 Hi,I'm looking to buy 4 ceiling fan for my hdb. Can you please kindly pm me your catalogue and quotes?Thanks.Hi pal,HAPPY NEW YEAR!Thanks for your enquiry... :wub: appreciate very muchy.... :wub:Hv Pmed you liao.... hope u'll save some bucks n buy me KOPI..... :dribble: pal Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Lyrradnat 0 Report post Posted January 1, 2014 Hi,I'm looking to buy 4 ceiling fan for my hdb. Can you please kindly pm me your catalogue and quotes?Thanks. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bro 28 Report post Posted December 30, 2013 Hi Bro I am looking for fan w/led for living room w/l-box / w/o L-box (any recommendation?) Do you provide installation service only? For fan and lighting. Thanks Hi pal, Thanks for your enquiry... :wub: appreciate very muchy.... :wub: Hv Pmed you liao.... hope u'll save some bucks n buy me KOPI..... :dribble: pal Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ALLANC 0 Report post Posted December 30, 2013 Hi BroI am looking for fan w/led for living room w/l-box / w/o L-box (any recommendation?)Do you provide installation service only? For fan and lighting.Thanks Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bro 28 Report post Posted December 23, 2013 Hi fren, I am looking for the following I) 19x led downlights ard 12w to 15w range ii) 1x outdoor hanging light for my balcony iii) 1x hanging light for my dining area iv) 2x bedroom ceiling fixture light (those square shape type with wood trimming) v) 1x ceiling fixture light from Oppel (mx200-y21 2700K) vi) 1x light track of 3metres with 6x spotlights (diameter 60mm, length 120mm) with track adaptors and the 6x led lamps of 7.2W each vii) 1x ceiling fan for my MBR (preferably looking for a haiku fan, pls send me a catalogue and price list for all the brands u carry) My email address is philip.bai.jc@gmail.com Pls leave me with your contact number so I can call u to clarify my requirements. Need it by first week of jan 2014 or even earlier Hi pal, Thanks for your enquiry... :wub: appreciate very muchy.... :wub: Hv EMAILed you liao.... hope u'll save some bucks n buy me KOPI..... :dribble: pal Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Philipthebai 0 Report post Posted December 22, 2013 Hi fren,I am looking for the followingI) 19x led downlights ard 12w to 15w rangeii) 1x outdoor hanging light for my balconyiii) 1x hanging light for my dining areaiv) 2x bedroom ceiling fixture light (those square shape type with wood trimming) v) 1x ceiling fixture light from Oppel (mx200-y21 2700K)vi) 1x light track of 3metres with 6x spotlights (diameter 60mm, length 120mm) with track adaptors and the 6x led lamps of 7.2W eachvii) 1x ceiling fan for my MBR (preferably looking for a haiku fan, pls send me a catalogue and price list for all the brands u carry)My email address is philip.bai.jc@gmail.comPls leave me with your contact number so I can call u to clarify my requirements. Need it by first week of jan 2014 or even earlier Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bro 28 Report post Posted December 19, 2013 (edited) Hi,Currently look for some fixtures for my new home. Basically I would need:21 LED downlights1 pendent light for dining room6 normal ceiling lights3 small ceiling lights (toilet and bomb shelter)1 ceiling fan (non-light)Thanks!Hi pal,Thanks for your enquiry... :wub: appreciate very muchy.... :wub:Hv Pmed you liao.... hope u'll save some bucks n buy me KOPI..... :dribble: pal Edited December 19, 2013 by bro Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
TiongBahruBoy 0 Report post Posted December 19, 2013 Hi,Currently look for some fixtures for my new home. Basically I would need:21 LED downlights1 pendent light for dining room6 normal ceiling lights3 small ceiling lights (toilet and bomb shelter)1 ceiling fan (non-light) Thanks! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bro 28 Report post Posted December 17, 2013 Hi,I'm looking to change my ceiling light in the study room to ceiling fan w LED, and to install a ceiling fan in my master bedroom. I will need to install a new power/lighting point in my master bedroom in order to have the ceiling fan as we removed it and used T5. Wonder if you provide such electrical service? Am looking at Fanco FFM3000 model or something similar. You can email me at loversoulx@yahoo.com thanks!Hi pal,Thanks for your enquiry... appreciate very muchy.... :wub:Hv EMAILed you liao.... hope u'll save some bucks n buy me KOPI..... pal Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
loversoulx 0 Report post Posted December 17, 2013 Hi,I'm looking to change my ceiling light in the study room to ceiling fan w LED, and to install a ceiling fan in my master bedroom. I will need to install a new power/lighting point in my master bedroom in order to have the ceiling fan as we removed it and used T5. Wonder if you provide such electrical service? Am looking at Fanco FFM3000 model or something similar. You can email me at loversoulx@yahoo.com thanks! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bro 28 Report post Posted December 15, 2013 HiI am looking for a ceiling fan for my bedroom with lights, maximum is 48". Do you have a catalog with price list? I can't seem to PM you, maybe inbox full.Hi pal,Thanks for your enquiry... appreciate very muchy.... :wub:Yes pardon me ya... As my inbox is full, hv cleared liao.... Hv PMed you liao.... hope u'll save some bucks n buy me KOPI..... pal Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bro 28 Report post Posted December 15, 2013 Hi Bro,Interested in this Elmark NMD 06 - 52" Acrylic Fans. What is the best price.Also looking for some ceiling lights.Kindly PM me a copy of your catalogue.Thank you very much.Hi pal,Thanks for your enquiry... appreciate very muchy.... :wub:Hv PMed you liao.... hope u'll save some bucks n buy me KOPI..... pal Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
murinus 0 Report post Posted December 15, 2013 HiI am looking for a ceiling fan for my bedroom with lights, maximum is 48". Do you have a catalog with price list? I can't seem to PM you, maybe inbox full. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
BumbleBee 0 Report post Posted December 15, 2013 Hi Bro,Interested in this Elmark NMD 06 - 52" Acrylic Fans. What is the best price.Also looking for some ceiling lights.Kindly PM me a copy of your catalogue.Thank you very much. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites