bro 28 Report post Posted February 19, 2015 Hi Bro, Can you send me the pricelist & recommendation for:2X Ceiling Fan2X Wall Fan - prefer KDKBasic LED lights for Toilets Thank you!Hi pal,HAPPY NEW YEAR!Thanks for your enquiry... appreciate very muchy.... Hv PMed u liao.... hope u'll save some bucks n buy me KOPI..... pal Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bro 28 Report post Posted February 19, 2015 ======> HERE'S WISHING EVERYONE A VERI HAPPY LUNAR YEAR <====== THANKS FOR ALL YOUR SUPPORT AND WISHES EVERYONE A HUAT HUAT GOAT YEAR Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
TheLims 0 Report post Posted February 18, 2015 Hi Bro, Can you send me the pricelist & recommendation for:2X Ceiling Fan2X Wall Fan - prefer KDKBasic LED lights for Toilets Thank you! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bro 28 Report post Posted February 16, 2015 Hey Bro, I am looking for a ceiling fan for living room and two ceiling fans with lights for bedroom, can you please pm me the ceiling fan catalogue w w/o LED light ? I am also looking LED Downlight and cove lighting as well Can you send me the quotation? Thank you very much. DDHi pal,Thanks for your enquiry... appreciate very muchy.... Hv PMed u liao.... hope u'll save some bucks n buy me KOPI..... HAPPY CNY! pal Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
dpac 0 Report post Posted February 15, 2015 Hey Bro, I am looking for a ceiling fan for living room and two ceiling fans with lights for bedroom, can you please pm me the ceiling fan catalogue w w/o LED light ? I am also looking LED Downlight and cove lighting as well Can you send me the quotation? Thank you very much. DD Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bro 28 Report post Posted February 10, 2015 HiCan you send me a copy of your catalogue, we are interested in getting some items from you. My email Address is melisse.leong@gmail.com thanks.Hi pal,Thanks for your enquiry... appreciate very muchy.... Hv Emailed u liao.... hope u'll save some bucks n buy me KOPI..... pal Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bro 28 Report post Posted February 10, 2015 Hi bro, cam pm me your catalogue for ceiling fan and lightings?Hi pal,Thanks for your enquiry... appreciate very muchy.... Hv Pmed u liao.... hope u'll save some bucks n buy me KOPI..... pal Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Guest Melisse Leong Report post Posted February 9, 2015 Hi Can you send me a copy of your catalogue, we are interested in getting some items from you. My email Address is melisse.leong@gmail.com thanks. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
hlf06 0 Report post Posted February 8, 2015 Hi bro, cam pm me your catalogue for ceiling fan and lightings? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bro 28 Report post Posted February 6, 2015 Hi bro,please pm me your catalogue for fans under crestar, fanco, and relite. I am particularly looking for model crestar idol 40'' and relite column black 52''. Please quote me the price for these two also. Thanks.Hi pal,Thanks for your enquiry... appreciate very muchy.... Hv Pmed u liao.... hope u'll save some bucks n buy me KOPI..... pal Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bro 28 Report post Posted February 6, 2015 Hi Bro,I looking for 1 x ceiling fan for living room 3 x ceiling fan with light for bedroom. Also downlight for my false ceiling. Need your recommendation, i need bright lights for the bedroom.Hi pal,Thanks for your enquiry... appreciate very muchy.... Hv Pmed u liao.... hope u'll save some bucks n buy me KOPI..... pal Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
mydestiny 0 Report post Posted February 4, 2015 Hi bro,please pm me your catalogue for fans under crestar, fanco, and relite. I am particularly looking for model crestar idol 40'' and relite column black 52''. Please quote me the price for these two also. Thanks. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
nickclauz 0 Report post Posted February 4, 2015 Hi Bro,I looking for 1 x ceiling fan for living room 3 x ceiling fan with light for bedroom. Also downlight for my false ceiling. Need your recommendation, i need bright lights for the bedroom. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bro 28 Report post Posted February 3, 2015 Bro,I'm looking for 2 living room lights, 2 heaters, 4 celling fans.Any recommendation?Looking for cheap & good quality stuff Pls quote accordingly.Thanks ya.Hi pal,Thanks for your enquiry... appreciate very muchy.... Hv Pmed u liao.... hope u'll save some bucks n buy me KOPI..... pal Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Rata00 0 Report post Posted February 3, 2015 Bro,I'm looking for 2 living room lights, 2 heaters, 4 celling fans.Any recommendation?Looking for cheap & good quality stuff Pls quote accordingly.Thanks ya. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites