bro 28 Report post Posted March 12, 2015 Hi,Can pm me the price for Fanco e Trinity? With & without light kit. What dimension do they come in? Thanks.Hi pal,Thanks for your enquiry... appreciate very muchy.... Hv Pmed u liao.... hope u'll save some bucks n buy me KOPI..... pal Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
michyho 0 Report post Posted March 12, 2015 HiKindly PM me the catalogue with prices. Thanks. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
azreal 0 Report post Posted March 11, 2015 hican you PM me catalogue with prices? Also, how much is installation + delivery?Tks! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
am1pm 0 Report post Posted March 11, 2015 Hi,Can pm me fanco icon 48" & crestar icol 46" prices? Both with light kit & remote.thanks. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Renegade777 0 Report post Posted March 11, 2015 Hi Silver Member,How much is the Fanco 4000 including installation, led and remote ? Please quote and is the wind strong ?Thanks. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Guest Charlene Ong Report post Posted March 11, 2015 Hi,Can pm me the price for Fanco e Trinity? With & without light kit. What dimension do they come in? Thanks. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bro 28 Report post Posted March 9, 2015 HiCan PM price of Fanco FFM600 with light kit 1077-LK and installation? tksHi pal,Thanks for your enquiry... appreciate very muchy.... Hv Pmed u liao.... hope u'll save some bucks n buy me KOPI..... :dribble: pal Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bro 28 Report post Posted March 9, 2015 Hi bro, please pm me the pricing for Haiku 52" or alike DC ceiling fan without lighting and also other brands of 52" inch ceiling fan tooWill need the quotation for track lighting for my passage way as wellTIA!Hi pal,Thanks for your enquiry... appreciate very muchy.... Hv Pmed u liao.... hope u'll save some bucks n buy me KOPI..... :dribble: pal Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bro 28 Report post Posted March 9, 2015 Hi Bro,Pls quote KDK R56SV x 6 or if u have similar/equivalent to KDK.ThanksHi pal,Thanks for your enquiry... appreciate very muchy.... Hv Pmed u liao.... hope u'll save some bucks n buy me KOPI..... :dribble: pal Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bro 28 Report post Posted March 9, 2015 Hi, can pm me catalog & prices. Thank u very muchHi pal,Thanks for your enquiry... appreciate very muchy.... Hv Pmed u liao.... hope u'll save some bucks n buy me KOPI..... :dribble: pal Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
warlord2045 0 Report post Posted March 8, 2015 HiCan PM price of Fanco FFM600 with light kit 1077-LK and installation? tks Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
p0023755 0 Report post Posted March 6, 2015 (edited) Hi bro, please pm me the pricing for Haiku 52" or alike DC ceiling fan without lighting and also other brands of 52" inch ceiling fan tooWill need the quotation for track lighting for my passage way as wellTIA! Edited March 6, 2015 by p0023755 Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
CoC 0 Report post Posted March 5, 2015 Hi Bro,Pls quote KDK R56SV x 6 or if u have similar/equivalent to KDK.Thanks Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
erotomania 0 Report post Posted March 5, 2015 Hi, can pm me catalog & prices. Thank u very much Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bro 28 Report post Posted March 4, 2015 Hi ...I'm interested to get a DC motor ceiling fan with LED light? Do you have any catalogue for that? Could you include the price and installation fee too? Oh yeah.. Is for bedroom hor... Don't give me 56 inch and above.. Is pretty scary to sleep below a giant fan..Hi pal,Thanks for your enquiry... appreciate very muchy.... Hv Pmed u liao.... hope u'll save some bucks n buy me KOPI..... pal Share this post Link to post Share on other sites