bro 28 Report post Posted April 17, 2015 Hi Eric,i would appreciate it if you give PM me ur brochures. I'm looking for a few things.1) Ceiling fan for Living Room. Maybe looking at the Fanco UFO. Is this strong enough for LR? Any recommendation for something similar and provides strong wind.2) Downlights3) Tracklights with tracks.Thank you.Hi pal,Thanks for your enquiry... appreciate very muchy.... Hv Pmed u liao.... pal Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
TheApids 0 Report post Posted April 17, 2015 Hi Eric,i would appreciate it if you give PM me ur brochures. I'm looking for a few things.1) Ceiling fan for Living Room. Maybe looking at the Fanco UFO. Is this strong enough for LR? Any recommendation for something similar and provides strong wind.2) Downlights3) Tracklights with tracks.Thank you. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bro 28 Report post Posted April 16, 2015 hi, I'm looking for ceiling fan with LED light kit, need your recommendation..Hi pal,Thanks for your enquiry... appreciate very muchy.... Hv Pmed u liao.... hope u'll save some bucks n buy me KOPI..... pal Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ericsmile84 0 Report post Posted April 16, 2015 hi, I'm looking for ceiling fan with LED light kit, need your recommendation.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bro 28 Report post Posted April 15, 2015 Hi Bro,I'm looking for 2 ceiling fan. 1 with light fixture and the other without. Preference for KDK or Fanco or please recommend any other good model. Also let me know what size is good. Its for living and study room.Do you also have track lights and those normal room lights available?Thanks.Hi pal,Thanks for your enquiry... appreciate very muchy.... Hv Pmed u liao.... hope u'll save some bucks n buy me KOPI..... pal Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bro 28 Report post Posted April 15, 2015 Hi bro,I am planning to get 4 ceiling fans. 2with lighting and 2wihout. Could you quote me ceiling fan from crestar Icol? ThanksHi pal,Thanks for your enquiry... appreciate very muchy.... Hv Pmed u liao.... pal Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Chewie 0 Report post Posted April 15, 2015 Hi Bro,I'm looking for 2 ceiling fan. 1 with light fixture and the other without. Preference for KDK or Fanco or please recommend any other good model. Also let me know what size is good. Its for living and study room.Do you also have track lights and those normal room lights available?Thanks. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
AndyLKB 0 Report post Posted April 14, 2015 Hi bro,I am planning to get 4 ceiling fans. 2with lighting and 2wihout. Could you quote me ceiling fan from crestar Icol? Thanks Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bro 28 Report post Posted April 13, 2015 HiCan you please quote 4 x 56" LED fans for my HDB flat? My LED need to be easily self replaceable or generic LED bulb preferred. TIAHi pal,Thanks for your enquiry... appreciate very muchy.... Hv Pmed u liao.... hope u'll save some bucks n buy me KOPI..... pal Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bro 28 Report post Posted April 13, 2015 HiI am looking for ceiling fan with lightsMaster room x 1Common room x 2Living room x 1Dining area x 1Please recommend me model from KDK, Crestar and Elmark.Kathylim81@hotmail.comThank youHi pal,Thanks for your enquiry... appreciate very muchy.... Hv Emailed u liao.... pal Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
cpuer 0 Report post Posted April 13, 2015 HiCan you please quote 4 x 56" LED fans for my HDB flat? My LED need to be easily self replaceable or generic LED bulb preferred. TIA Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Kayley Lim XueQin 0 Report post Posted April 13, 2015 HiI am looking for ceiling fan with lightsMaster room x 1Common room x 2Living room x 1Dining area x 1Please recommend me model from KDK, Crestar and Elmark.Kathylim81@hotmail.com Thank you Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bro 28 Report post Posted April 12, 2015 Hi possible to get your contacts?Thanks!Hi pal,Thanks for your enquiry... appreciate very muchy.... Hv Pmed u liao.... hope u'll save some bucks n buy me KOPI..... pal Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Jon Jonathan 0 Report post Posted April 11, 2015 Hi possible to get your contacts?Thanks! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bro 28 Report post Posted April 10, 2015 Hi, can I get a catalogue from you please? I intend to buy 4 sets of ceiling fans. Hope to get recommendation from you. Appreciate it. Thank you.Hi pal,Thanks for your enquiry... appreciate very muchy.... Hv Pmed u liao.... hope u'll save some bucks n buy me KOPI..... pal Share this post Link to post Share on other sites