bro 28 Report post Posted August 22, 2015 Hi Bro, I'm looking for 2 fans for my new HDB. Can please PM me your catalog and prices? Thanks!Hi pal,Thanks for your enquiry... appreciate very muchy.... Hv Pmed u liao.... hope u'll save some bucks n buy me KOPI..... pal Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bro 28 Report post Posted August 22, 2015 Do you have catalogue and price for decorative wall fan?Hi pal,Thanks for your enquiry... appreciate very muchy.... Cant seems to Pm u ..... pal Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bro 28 Report post Posted August 22, 2015 Hi bro,I need some led lights and led strips urgently.Can you pm me the price?ThanksHi pal,Thanks for your enquiry... appreciate very muchy.... Hv Pmed u liao.... pal Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bro 28 Report post Posted August 22, 2015 HiI am interested in purchasing 4 ceiling fans with LED lights. one in the living and one each in three bedrooms. Can advise pricing and /or send me catalogue if you have.Hi pal,Thanks for your enquiry... appreciate very muchy.... Hv Pmed u liao.... hope u'll save some bucks n buy me KOPI..... pal Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
lainyc 0 Report post Posted August 22, 2015 Hi Bro, I'm looking for 2 fans for my new HDB. Can please PM me your catalog and prices? Thanks! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Joel Ng 0 Report post Posted August 21, 2015 Do you have catalogue and price for decorative wall fan? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
mackymac 0 Report post Posted August 21, 2015 Hi bro,I need some led lights and led strips urgently.Can you pm me the price?Thanks Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
gunner820068 0 Report post Posted August 20, 2015 HiI am interested in purchasing 4 ceiling fans with LED lights. one in the living and one each in three bedrooms. Can advise pricing and /or send me catalogue if you have. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bro 28 Report post Posted August 19, 2015 HiI am interested in purchasing 5 ceiling fans with LED lights. Two in the living/dining area and one each in three bedrooms. Can advise pricing and /or send me catalogue if you have.Hi pal,Thanks for your enquiry... appreciate very muchy.... Hv Pmed u liao.... hope u'll save some bucks n buy me KOPI..... pal Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bro 28 Report post Posted August 16, 2015 hi,pls pm me catalogue for LED lights & ceiling fans too.Thank you.Hi pal,Thanks for your enquiry... appreciate very muchy.... Hv Pmed u liao.... hope u'll save some bucks n buy me KOPI..... pal Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
jaczu 0 Report post Posted August 15, 2015 hi,pls pm me catalogue for LED lights & ceiling fans too.Thank you. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bro 28 Report post Posted August 12, 2015 Hi, I'm interested in led downlights and dc fan and t5 tubes.. Can email me the catalogue and price for those pls?Iamshiwei@gmail.comHi pal,Thanks for your enquiry... appreciate very muchy.... Hv Emailed u liao.... pal Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
iamshiwei 0 Report post Posted August 11, 2015 Hi, I'm interested in led downlights and dc fan and t5 tubes.. Can email me the catalogue and price for those pls?Iamshiwei@gmail.com Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bro 28 Report post Posted August 4, 2015 Hi bro can email me the catalogue for ceiling fans? With price and cost for installation etc. thank you in advance bro.My email is keithcorvinus@outlook.comHi pal,Thanks for your enquiry... appreciate very muchy.... Hv Emailed u liao.... hope u'll save some bucks n buy me KOPI..... pal Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bro 28 Report post Posted August 4, 2015 Pls PM ceiling fan catalogue. Do you provide service for dismantling of old ceiling fan plus installation of new one? Thanks.Hi pal,Thanks for your enquiry... appreciate very muchy.... Hv Pmed u liao.... hope u'll save some bucks n buy me KOPI..... pal Share this post Link to post Share on other sites