bro 28 Report post Posted September 3, 2015 Hi Bro,I am looking for a KDK fan for my condo living room measuring 6.8m x 4.1m x 3m (H). Do you have any recommendation ? Pls PM me.Hi pal,Thanks for your enquiry... appreciate very muchy.... Hv Pmed u liao.... pal Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
sneaky_ho 1 Report post Posted September 2, 2015 Hi Bro,I am looking for a KDK fan for my condo living room measuring 6.8m x 4.1m x 3m (H). Do you have any recommendation ? Pls PM me. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bro 28 Report post Posted August 31, 2015 Hi,Can I have a copy of the catalog for lighting and ceiling fan? Thanks!Hi pal,Pardon me for the delayed reply... Thanks for your enquiry... appreciate very muchy.... Hv Pmed u liao.... hope u'll save some bucks n buy me KOPI..... pal Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Seira 0 Report post Posted August 29, 2015 Hi,Can I have a copy of the catalog for lighting and ceiling fan? Thanks! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bro 28 Report post Posted August 27, 2015 Pls pm me the price of this fan thanksHi pal,Thanks for your enquiry... appreciate very muchy.... Hv Pmed u liao.... hope u'll save some bucks n buy me KOPI..... pal Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bro 28 Report post Posted August 27, 2015 Hi, I will like to have a copy of the catalog for lighting and other ceiling/wall fans.Kindly advise on the delivery and installation if applicable.Thanks.Hi pal,Thanks for your enquiry... appreciate very muchy.... Hv Pmed u liao.... hope u'll save some bucks n buy me KOPI..... pal Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bro 28 Report post Posted August 27, 2015 Hi Bro, Looking for ceiling fan for living room and lights for new place.Living room size: 3m x 3m x 6m Please send me quote for:Crestar icol Amasco Triniti KDK M11SU(WH) white FANCO E-TRINITY (WH) 3-blade Relite Column Energy Saving DC Ceiling Fan Haiku 60, Standard Mount, Black with SenseME Delivery InstallationAlso do you have a catalog for lighting and other ceiling/wall fans? Thanks!Hi pal,Thanks for your enquiry... appreciate very muchy.... Hv replied yr email liao.... pal Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Guest Vicki Goh Report post Posted August 27, 2015 Hi Fellow Formers and Friends... This is the new model which alot of fellow formers and friends that has been asking me about, its sleek and nice that comes with LED light..... Size of fan : 56 inchesMaterial of blades : Acrylic bladesNumber of blades : 5Wattage of LED : 18WAlso A VERI BIG THANK YOU for the continuous support from you… With this encouragement... I’ll continue to give my very best in the coming years to meet your needs and requirements... For those who need more info on lobangs/quotes for ceiling fans, down lights (Normal, LED) …etc.You can always PM me or email me salecfan@yahoo.com.sg..... Dun forget about the kopi treat ya.... :dribble: palsPls pm me the price of this fan thanks Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
shinn 0 Report post Posted August 26, 2015 HiI am getting 1 x ceiling fan for living room and 3 x fans with light for bedrooms. I have currently shortlisted the following models:1. Crestar Icol 40" and 46"2. Fanco Icon 3 blade.Can I have a quote on this items?Thank you. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Guest Darren Tan Report post Posted August 26, 2015 Hi, I will like to have a copy of the catalog for lighting and other ceiling/wall fans.Kindly advise on the delivery and installation if applicable.Thanks. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
p2s 0 Report post Posted August 25, 2015 (edited) Hi Bro, Looking for ceiling fan for living room and lights for new place.Living room size: 3m x 3m x 6m Please send me quote for:Crestar icolAmasco TrinitiKDK M11SU(WH) whiteFANCO E-TRINITY (WH) 3-bladeRelite Column Energy Saving DC Ceiling FanHaiku 60, Standard Mount, Black with SenseMEDeliveryInstallationAlso do you have a catalog for lighting and other ceiling/wall fans? Thanks! Edited August 25, 2015 by p2s Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bro 28 Report post Posted August 25, 2015 Hi Eric understand that there are 3 different types of blades. Acrylic,aluminium and wooden. Able to advise difference and which is better?Hi pal,Thanks for your enquiry... appreciate very muchy.... Hv Pmed u liao.... hope u'll save some bucks n buy me KOPI..... pal Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bro 28 Report post Posted August 25, 2015 hi ts, kindly pm me the catalogue as wellHi pal,Thanks for your enquiry... appreciate very muchy.... Hv Pmed u liao.... hope u'll save some bucks n buy me KOPI..... pal Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
peachpokka 0 Report post Posted August 23, 2015 Hi Eric understand that there are 3 different types of blades. Acrylic,aluminium and wooden. Able to advise difference and which is better? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ir0nclad161214 0 Report post Posted August 23, 2015 hi ts, kindly pm me the catalogue as well Share this post Link to post Share on other sites