bro 28 Report post Posted September 17, 2015 Bro, can pm me catalog for ceiling fans?Do you happen to have LED downlights too?Thanks!Hi pal,Thanks for your enquiry... appreciate very muchy.... Hv Pmed u liao.... hope u'll save some bucks n buy me KOPI.... pal Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bro 28 Report post Posted September 17, 2015 hi,can pm me the catalog.ThanksHi pal,Thanks for your enquiry... appreciate very muchy.... Hv Pmed u liao.... hope u'll save some bucks n buy me KOPI.... pal Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
vpromax 0 Report post Posted September 17, 2015 Hi, can email me at esesoh@yahoo.com.sg. i looking fot ceioing fan with led light for my living room and two bed room. Thanks Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Kimutaku 0 Report post Posted September 17, 2015 Hi, I will like to have a copy of the catalog for lighting and other ceiling fans.Kindly advise on the delivery and installation if applicable. My email is kennyeng83@gmail.comThanks a lot. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Guest Yeo Loong Report post Posted September 17, 2015 Hi, I will like to have a copy of the catalog for lighting and other ceiling/wall fans.Kindly advise on the delivery and installation if applicable.Thanks. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bkoh9531 0 Report post Posted September 17, 2015 Hi, can PM me your ceiling fan catalogs. What you recommend for standard HDB ceiling fan with low ceiling. Thanks. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ycs 0 Report post Posted September 16, 2015 Bro, can pm me catalog for ceiling fans?Do you happen to have LED downlights too?Thanks! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Sunnyshannie 0 Report post Posted September 15, 2015 hi,can pm me the catalog.Thanks Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bro 28 Report post Posted September 14, 2015 Hi, can I request for a catalog of the fans you carry? Thanks so much! Hi pal,Thanks for your enquiry... appreciate very muchy.... Hv Pmed u liao.... hope u'll save some bucks n buy me KOPI.... pal Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bro 28 Report post Posted September 14, 2015 HiIn need of catalogs for ceiling fans. Looking at kk or fanco. Email me @ kianlongkianlong@gmail.comTks in advanceHi pal,Thanks for your enquiry... appreciate very muchy.... Hv Emailed u liao.... pal Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bro 28 Report post Posted September 14, 2015 Hi, I have have just emailed you reg purchase of ceiling fans.Please WA me.Hi pal,Thanks for your enquiry... & WA appreciate very muchy.... soon pal Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bro 28 Report post Posted September 14, 2015 hello.can I request the catalog for lightings and fans? thanks!Hi pal,Thanks for your enquiry... appreciate very muchy.... Hv Pmed u liao.... hope u'll save some bucks n buy me KOPI.... pal Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
five0sg 0 Report post Posted September 14, 2015 Hi, can I request for a catalog of the fans you carry? Thanks so much! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
irongiant89 0 Report post Posted September 14, 2015 HiIn need of catalogs for ceiling fans. Looking at kk or fanco. Email me @ kianlongkianlong@gmail.com Tks in advance Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
shanur23 0 Report post Posted September 14, 2015 Hi, I have have just emailed you reg purchase of ceiling fans.Please WA me. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites