carrel13 0 Report post Posted December 21, 2015 hi bro,can pm me your catalog for ceiling fans with lighting kit suitable for hdb?Thanks! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
sinalifmim85 3 Report post Posted December 20, 2015 Hi,Looking for 5 ceiling fans. 1x LR, 1x DR, 3x BR.Kindly quote me at sinalifmim2@live.com.sg Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
musiclover 0 Report post Posted December 17, 2015 Good day. Please email me your ceiling fan catalog with prices. Thanks. Junyong246@hotmail.com Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bro 28 Report post Posted December 10, 2015 If I do not use the fan w light, how do I place the light after installation of fan? Do you have any recommendations?Rgds,Hi pal,Thanks for your enquiry... appreciate very muchy.... Hv Pmed u liao.... hope u'll save some bucks n buy me KOPI.... pal Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Ynette Yim 0 Report post Posted December 7, 2015 If I do not use the fan w light, how do I place the light after installation of fan? Do you have any recommendations?Rgds, Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Ynette Yim 0 Report post Posted December 7, 2015 Hi,Can you recommend me ceiling fan w lights (easy to change, sufficient for heavy reading)?Can you give me a quote: 2 common room, 1 master bedroom, 1 living room, 1 dining room?Rgds & thks, Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bro 28 Report post Posted December 6, 2015 how much do you charge to balance 3 ceiling fans? Bought it in jb...Hi pal,Pardon me for the delayed reply as was overseas and just came back to SG. Thanks for your enquiry... appreciate very muchy.... Hv Pmed u liao.... pal Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bro 28 Report post Posted December 6, 2015 Bro,Looking for fanco ceiling fan without remote and kdk 16 wall fanCan you quote me the pricesHi pal,Pardon me for the delayed reply as was overseas and just came back to SG. Thanks for your enquiry... appreciate very muchy.... Hv Pmed u liao.... pal Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bro 28 Report post Posted December 6, 2015 Hi. Pls send info on LED ceiling lights (not downlights) and fans. 11-foot ceiling. Thanks.Hi pal,Pardon me for the delayed reply as was overseas and just came back to SG. Thanks for your enquiry... appreciate very muchy.... Hv Pmed u liao.... pal Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bro 28 Report post Posted December 6, 2015 Hi Bro,Pls PM me your wall LED lights and ceiling fan (for HDB) catalogue with prices. Thanks.Best regards,Vinn.Hi pal,Pardon me for the delayed reply as was overseas and just came back to SG. Thanks for your enquiry... appreciate very muchy.... Hv Pmed u liao.... hope u'll save some bucks n buy me KOPI.... pal Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bro 28 Report post Posted December 6, 2015 Hi I'm looking for ceiling fan with light, or even the folding ceiling fan, can you kindly quote both fans for me pleaseAnd if you can send me some catalogues of your fans it'll be greatHi pal,Pardon me for the delayed reply as was overseas and just came back to SG. Thanks for your enquiry... appreciate very muchy.... Hv Pmed u liao.... hope u'll save some bucks n buy me KOPI.... pal Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bro 28 Report post Posted December 6, 2015 Hi looking for DC ceiling fan. Either with or without led. For hdb, low ceiling. Can pm me catalogue and price? Thanks.Hi pal,Pardon me for the delayed reply as was overseas and just came back to SG. Thanks for your enquiry... appreciate very muchy.... Hv Pmed u liao.... pal Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
khanz 0 Report post Posted December 5, 2015 how much do you charge to balance 3 ceiling fans? Bought it in jb... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
rednawk 0 Report post Posted December 5, 2015 Bro,Looking for fanco ceiling fan without remote and kdk 16 wall fanCan you quote me the prices Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
kklim 0 Report post Posted December 4, 2015 Hi. Pls send info on LED ceiling lights (not downlights) and fans. 11-foot ceiling. Thanks. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites