KenOrNot 0 Report post Posted May 8, 2018 Looking to install a fan over my platform bed but like to know the average height of the ceiling fan Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
zakyn 0 Report post Posted May 2, 2018 Hi Bro I would like a PM + Contact for following to replace my old ceiling fan that is spoilt. Current fan Brand = Unknown, label is gone, suspect is Elmark Size : 5 blade 52" Location : Living Room Condominium False Ceiling No Lights Would like to get a ceiling fan with 54-56" blades without lights, including installation and dismantle and disposal of our old fan. We can either use the existing bar attached to the ceiling and/or depending on your good suggestion replace the full set. Appreciate if you can advise us a catalog for my perusual. thanks! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
rustynail 0 Report post Posted April 20, 2018 Hi bro, Can pm me the catalogue for ceiling fans and installation cost/ removal of spoilt fan? Thanks. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Aron 0 Report post Posted April 20, 2018 Hi bro, Can u pls pm me your catalogue for ceiling fans and lights? Do the fan comes with free installation? warranty? Thanks Aron (aronputt@gmail.com) Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bro 28 Report post Posted February 22, 2016 HarlowCan pm me your catalogue for fans and lights? Do the fan comes with free installation? Got warranty boh?Thanks!Hi pal,Thanks for your enquiry... appreciate very muchy.... Hv PMed u liao.... hope u'll save some bucks n buy me KOPI.... pal 6 Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
djnt 0 Report post Posted February 19, 2016 HarlowCan pm me your catalogue for fans and lights? Do the fan comes with free installation? Got warranty boh?Thanks! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bro 28 Report post Posted February 18, 2016 Hi boss,I'm looking for ceiling fan would be so kind to pm me your catalogue. I am looking at the basic KDK series (no remote). ns.chia@ns.sg.Hi pal,Happy Lunar New Year...Thanks for your enquiry... appreciate very muchy.... Hv Emailed u liao.... pal Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
niel 0 Report post Posted February 16, 2016 Hi boss,I'm looking for ceiling fan would be so kind to pm me your catalogue. I am looking at the basic KDK series (no remote). ns.chia@ns.sg.Hi pal,Happy Lunar New Year...Thanks for your enquiry... appreciate very muchy.... Hv PMed u liao.... pal Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
niel 0 Report post Posted February 16, 2016 (edited) Hi boss,I'm looking for ceiling fan would be so kind to pm me your catalogue. I am looking at the basic KDK series (no remote). ns.chia@ns.sg. Edited February 16, 2016 by niel Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bro 28 Report post Posted February 15, 2016 Hi Bro,I'm looking for ceiling fan would be so kind to pm me your catalogue.Hi pal,Happy Lunar New Year...Thanks for your enquiry... appreciate very muchy.... Hv PMed u liao.... pal Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bro 28 Report post Posted February 15, 2016 hi pm as well too, for my resale flat ! thank you Hi pal,Happy Lunar New Year...Thanks for your enquiry... appreciate very muchy.... Hv PMed u liao.... pal Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
rey 0 Report post Posted February 13, 2016 Hi Bro,I'm looking for ceiling fan would be so kind to pm me your catalogue. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Celeste Ju 0 Report post Posted February 12, 2016 hi pm as well too, for my resale flat ! thank you Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bro 28 Report post Posted February 10, 2016 Thanks for the quick installation, bro!! Great service!Happy Lunar New Year!Thanks for e nice compliement much appreciated. It's my pleasure to b able to help out...Have a HUAT HUAT HENG HENG monkey year....HUAT AH!!bro Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bro 28 Report post Posted February 10, 2016 Please PM to me your catalogue (fans, track lightings and LED lightings) and supply and install pricing.raykailun@yahoo.comHi pal,Happy Lunar New Year...Thanks for your enquiry... appreciate very muchy.... Hv Emailed u liao.... pal Share this post Link to post Share on other sites