hosiah 0 Report post Posted January 28, 2010 Hi Ivy, Can I have the list of FSM too? my email is hosiahjazz@yahoo.com Thank you. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
jin24777 0 Report post Posted January 28, 2010 Hi Ivy, Can I have the list of the Good and Bad FS masters as well? Thks! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
MohGuan 0 Report post Posted January 28, 2010 Hi Ivy I would like to have the list of good and bad FSMs. Please send to me at nicholascheong_1974@hotmail.com Thanks. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
calvinlim31 0 Report post Posted January 29, 2010 Hi Ivy, Can PM the good and bad FS master list to me also? Tks. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
htng 1 Report post Posted January 29, 2010 Hi Ivy, Can PM the good and bad FS master list to me also? Tks. Can I have the list too? Pls pm me. Thanks a lot Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Ronald 0 Report post Posted January 30, 2010 (edited) I'm currently deliberating whether to engage Adeline Pang or Master Tan Khoon Yong... Both are renown and expensive. Edited January 30, 2010 by Ronald Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ernieliew75 2 Report post Posted January 30, 2010 I'm currently deliberating whether to engage Adeline Pang or Master Tan Khoon Yong... Both are renown and expensive. I dun believe in Feng Shui until recently when my mum got a stroke, and we got this Master Wang from a friend. Whatever he says happened exactly (good and bad ones), and he even predicted what will be happening based on the current place my parents stayed, and indeed, all came true. I thought its just coincidence and asked for him to view my current place since my parents believed in him and is staying with me now, I just try out. To my suprise, whatever he predicted about our past and even near future came true... (all the very good and no so good things). Best of all,we didn't pay much for the Ang Pow cos he is charging standard rate, $168 per session for viewing a place. Even if we are required to place some Feng Shui items at certain places to neutralise things, the items are all at affordable prices (I paid less than $200 for 5 items all over my house). If interested, drop me a PM and I will forward the contact. The new house I bought was also viewed by him before I OPT. Not saying my current house is no good, its good for me also with lots of luck. Whoahahahahaaa.... just that I need a bigger house, and my new house Feng Shui suits me almost 100%, including my family. So right place, right time, right person, its fate. Cheers. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Ivy1981 11 Report post Posted January 31, 2010 HI Ivy, Can I have the list of good and bad FS M pls? Thanks Hi hi99, hosiah, jin, Mohguan,calvinlim, htng PM Lioazzzzz Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
darth vader 0 Report post Posted January 31, 2010 Hi Wolflet and lady PM liaozzzzz hi Ivy, mind emailing me the list of FSM as well? Thanx very much in advance.... pay_niloc@yahoo.com Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
windmill75 0 Report post Posted January 31, 2010 hi Ivy, mind emailing me the list of FSM as well? Thanx very much in advance.... pay_niloc@yahoo.com hi ivy can you kindly send me the list to windmill75@gmail.com? thanks Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
hosiah 0 Report post Posted January 31, 2010 Hi hi99, hosiah, jin, Mohguan,calvinlim, htng PM Lioazzzzz Thanks, Ivy Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
jeffreyng75 0 Report post Posted February 1, 2010 I dun believe in Feng Shui until recently when my mum got a stroke, and we got this Master Wang from a friend. Whatever he says happened exactly (good and bad ones), and he even predicted what will be happening based on the current place my parents stayed, and indeed, all came true. I thought its just coincidence and asked for him to view my current place since my parents believed in him and is staying with me now, I just try out. To my suprise, whatever he predicted about our past and even near future came true... (all the very good and no so good things). Best of all,we didn't pay much for the Ang Pow cos he is charging standard rate, $168 per session for viewing a place. Even if we are required to place some Feng Shui items at certain places to neutralise things, the items are all at affordable prices (I paid less than $200 for 5 items all over my house). If interested, drop me a PM and I will forward the contact. The new house I bought was also viewed by him before I OPT. Not saying my current house is no good, its good for me also with lots of luck. Whoahahahahaaa.... just that I need a bigger house, and my new house Feng Shui suits me almost 100%, including my family. So right place, right time, right person, its fate. Cheers. Can PM me Master Wang contact no? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ernieliew75 2 Report post Posted February 1, 2010 Can PM me Master Wang contact no? Bro, PM liao. Cheers. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
jin24777 0 Report post Posted February 1, 2010 Can anyone pm me master chang's contact? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Qing 0 Report post Posted February 3, 2010 Hi hi99, hosiah, jin, Mohguan,calvinlim, htng PM Lioazzzzz Hi Ivy, Can I have the list of good & bad FSM? Thank you! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites