Fibon 0 Report post Posted January 20, 2012 Hi kirashuraPM liaozzzzzzzCan pm me the list too? TIA! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bluelit3 0 Report post Posted January 21, 2012 Hi Ivy - Can share the list too? Thanks Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Ivy1981 11 Report post Posted January 27, 2012 Hi Ivy - Can share the list too? ThanksHi bluelit, FibonPM liaozzzz Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Ivy1981 11 Report post Posted January 27, 2012 Ivy, do u have any recommendations of good fsm? I'm quite new to this so have no idea who is goodUsual reply, recommend goodzzzz no coffee, bad get firing squad Slowly find lor Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
stan79 0 Report post Posted January 27, 2012 (edited) Hi All,I just got my keys to my new flat. I have been searching for a FSM and been reading all the threads / online but I realise that the more I read, the more confuse I am. I know nuts abt FS but I believe it is use to balance the qi and maintain the harmony etc. I dun expect FS to create miracle but I do think it's impt to have engage a competent master to help to balance and to make my family and myself being able to stay in comfortably.I do need advices from the fellow friends here how do you choose a competent FSM in the past or now? I really scare of making the wrong choice and ended up messing up instead of balancing the qi and harmony of the household. Of course, budget is one of the main concern too.Pls feel free to PM me. Thanks. Edited January 27, 2012 by stan79 Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
stan79 0 Report post Posted January 27, 2012 Hi Ivy, possible to send me the list too for "study"? Thanks in advance. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
kickyourpoo 0 Report post Posted January 29, 2012 Hi Ivy, can you please send me a copy of the FSM? Don't worry i got coffee no fire! Thanks alot! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
spurring 0 Report post Posted January 30, 2012 Hi Ivy, great if you can send me the list of FSM too.. thanks in advance =) Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Ivy1981 11 Report post Posted January 30, 2012 Hi Ivy, great if you can send me the list of FSM too.. thanks in advance =)Hi Stan, Kick, spurringPM Liaozzzzzzz Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Ivy1981 11 Report post Posted January 30, 2012 Hi All,I just got my keys to my new flat. I have been searching for a FSM and been reading all the threads / online but I realise that the more I read, the more confuse I am. I know nuts abt FS but I believe it is use to balance the qi and maintain the harmony etc. I dun expect FS to create miracle but I do think it's impt to have engage a competent master to help to balance and to make my family and myself being able to stay in comfortably.I do need advices from the fellow friends here how do you choose a competent FSM in the past or now? I really scare of making the wrong choice and ended up messing up instead of balancing the qi and harmony of the household. Of course, budget is one of the main concern too.Pls feel free to PM me. Thanks.My very very frank advice for u hhorr....better to take your time to check around....many bogus and incompetent ones around leh Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Ivy1981 11 Report post Posted January 30, 2012 Hi Ivy, can you please send me a copy of the FSM? Don't worry i got coffee no fire! Thanks alot!Eh...blue mountain? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
chowchow188 0 Report post Posted February 1, 2012 Hi Ivy,May I have the list of FSM pl? Thanks!! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
AlexNeedsReno 0 Report post Posted February 1, 2012 Hi Ivy,Please also send me the list of FSM. Thanks! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
stan79 0 Report post Posted February 1, 2012 Hi Stan, Kick, spurringPM LiaozzzzzzzThanks. Do you have a list of good FSM too? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Ivy1981 11 Report post Posted February 10, 2012 Hi Ivy,Please also send me the list of FSM. Thanks!Hi Alex, chowPM liaozzzzz Share this post Link to post Share on other sites