colintan 0 Report post Posted July 7, 2013 Haha....like HK fei fei....in the end still died.Do you notice many feng shui shops closed down after 1 or 2 years? Why le? One victim spread 100, 100 victim spread 1000......the fsm siao liao.....like which are the feng shui shops closed down after 2 years, may i have the list? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Ivy1981 11 Report post Posted July 8, 2013 Hi, IVYcan i have the good /bad fsm list as well? thanks in advanceteohHi AllPM liaozzzzzz Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
vlpl 0 Report post Posted July 9, 2013 Dear Ivy1981,,Can you send me the list of good and bad FSM as well?My emaill add is v_lpl@hotmail.comThanks a lot Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
desatans 1 Report post Posted July 9, 2013 Hi IvyCan you send me the list too?Thanks! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
zihui 7 Report post Posted July 10, 2013 Hi Ivy,Do you mind sending me the list too?TIA!! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
KJK 0 Report post Posted July 11, 2013 Hi Ivy,Kindly send the bad and good FSM list to me. Thanks for helping jamie_cff@yahoo.com Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
marlboro79 0 Report post Posted July 11, 2013 Hi Ivy,can send me FSM list to me. Thank for the help wan_martin@yahoo.com Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
colintan 0 Report post Posted July 12, 2013 Hi Ivy,Can I have the list as well?Been to an outlet in IMM which charges 6k just to buy their items Would like 2nd opinion now.Thanks.Which feng shui shop? that charges so expensive? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
colintan 0 Report post Posted July 12, 2013 Nice joke! True! TrueU mean she gain $6k of wealth luck not u Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
colintan 0 Report post Posted July 12, 2013 why is it that i request for so many times still don't get any list leh? Hm.....me too, i also did not get the list, think this is whole lot of crap about good and bad fsm. i believe there are a lot of fsm representations here, this forum is not very constructive...gossipssome like this, some like that...all talk. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
colintan 0 Report post Posted July 12, 2013 Hi IvyCan you send me the list too?Thanks! i have waited for almost 1 week still no sign of the list, judging from the replies, think snappy and ivy are feng shui masters themselves. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Ivy1981 11 Report post Posted July 14, 2013 i have waited for almost 1 week still no sign of the list, judging from the replies, think snappy and ivy are feng shui masters themselves.Do you know why nobody seems to be replying to you? You can continue all your self-talking if you wantzzz but it will make it look worse on yourself.You yank and wank all about recommending Joey Yap, so good for you.... anyway thizzzz my list, I give to who or if I missed out Pming is my privilege. Seems to me you are like the fsm lawrence chan who always so blur to take post dated monkeys years away to commentzzzz. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
potatoeschips 0 Report post Posted July 15, 2013 Yuan ZXXXX Xiu at IMM loh. consultation is cheap but items are urgh! Which feng shui shop? that charges so expensive? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
SunV 0 Report post Posted July 16, 2013 Hi Ivy, can you PM me the list too? TIA ^^ Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Ivy1981 11 Report post Posted July 19, 2013 Hi Ivy, can you PM me the list too? TIA ^^Hi AlllPM Liaozzzzz Share this post Link to post Share on other sites