lot85 0 Report post Posted November 5, 2012 I did not get any list yet? someone help to pm or send to me? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Maxie 0 Report post Posted November 8, 2012 Hi Ivy, May I have your famous list of good and bad FSM, Thanks in advance ! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
LadyTeal 0 Report post Posted November 8, 2012 Hello! May I also have the list of good and bad FSM? Thanks much in advance! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ahXue 0 Report post Posted November 12, 2012 dear ivy, can i have your list as well? tks! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Ivy1981 11 Report post Posted November 12, 2012 dear ivy, can i have your list as well? tks!Hi hi AllPM Liaozzzzzzzzz Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
lot85 0 Report post Posted November 14, 2012 why is it that i request for so many times still don't get any list leh? Hm..... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
zombit 0 Report post Posted November 17, 2012 Hi Ivy,May I request for the list too? Thanks! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
feeOHna 0 Report post Posted November 22, 2012 Hi Ivy, Kindly share your famous list of good and bad FSM.Greatly appreciated! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Sken 0 Report post Posted November 26, 2012 Hi ivy,I'm interested to get the list of good and bad fengshui masters. Thanks. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
lot85 0 Report post Posted November 28, 2012 i did not receive it still. can someone help to pm me again. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
AderKong 0 Report post Posted November 28, 2012 Hi all,I am also looking for a FSM for my boss' office. Anyone has good FSM to recommend? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Ivy1981 11 Report post Posted November 29, 2012 Hi Ivy, Kindly share your famous list of good and bad FSM.Greatly appreciated! Hi AllPM Liaozzzzzzzzzz Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
at193 0 Report post Posted November 30, 2012 Hi Ivy,May i request the famous list of good and bad FSM?Thanks in advance!! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
dustinhoff 0 Report post Posted December 4, 2012 http://i1322.photobucket.com/albums/u578/snappy47/ShameonFsm2_zps1ee1ce4c.jpgAnother one news about him. Any comments?Are personal issues considered when consulting for feng shui? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
kcwee 8 Report post Posted December 7, 2012 Are personal issues considered when consulting for feng shui?Feng shui masters are like doctors, politicians......need to set examples. Once personal life crooked.....very few people will want to consult them anymore. On the other hand to look at it. They are suppose to set right your house, tio bo? How would you like if after they set your house feng shui.....you start having more mistresses? Or end up having tax problems with uncle sam.....siao liao!! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites