SunSwimmer 0 Report post Posted March 21, 2010 I thought you have been engaging him for few properties? You didn't know his rates? I recently introduce a friend who stayed in a condo to him. He mentioned master chang charged only $700+. Hi Kcwee, I am very upset already reading this. Why is there such a huge diff in pricing? I have his email as proof of his quote to me. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
SunSwimmer 0 Report post Posted March 21, 2010 So why don't you ask him instead? Rather than making assumptions. I'm also curious....maybe can share later. Yes someone pls email him too to clarify what I've said is true. Otherwise I can forward my email from him to you too to justify my statement Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bk888 2 Report post Posted March 21, 2010 Ha....we chat again! So how are you lately? Definitely better than last year. Thanks for asking. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
zhao 0 Report post Posted March 21, 2010 PMed to all who requested. Cheers! Hi twolambs, Can you please PM me master zhang contact? ") Thanks in advance Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
kcwee 8 Report post Posted March 22, 2010 Hi Kcwee, I am very upset already reading this. Why is there such a huge diff in pricing? I have his email as proof of his quote to me. My friend's condo in east coast is less than 1100ssq ft. He said he read "for less than 1400 sqft". So maybe your is really really big?!! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
G.B. 0 Report post Posted March 22, 2010 Hi Sunswimmer, GB, narcosis PM liaozzzzzzzzzzzzz Hi Ivy, Rec'd liao, thanks. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
SunSwimmer 0 Report post Posted March 22, 2010 My friend's condo in east coast is less than 1100ssq ft. He said he read "for less than 1400 sqft". So maybe your is really really big?!! Hi Kcwee, No, mine is 1498sq ft. I gave Master Chang, fengshuiyinyang, my floor area too. Anyway, it is what it is.... Just called Master Zhang. He asked me whether it is for HDB or private. Told him private and 3 rooms 1498sq ft and he quoted $888. For additonal room eg. 4 rooms it is extra $100 which is resonable. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
8huat8 0 Report post Posted March 22, 2010 Hi Kcwee, No, mine is 1498sq ft. I gave Master Chang, fengshuiyinyang, my floor area too. Anyway, it is what it is.... Just called Master Zhang. He asked me whether it is for HDB or private. Told him private and 3 rooms 1498sq ft and he quoted $888. For additonal room eg. 4 rooms it is extra $100 which is resonable. initially he quoted u 1385..so nw he lower down his px ar..?? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Ivy1981 11 Report post Posted March 22, 2010 initially he quoted u 1385..so nw he lower down his px ar..?? I think sunswimmer is talking about Zhang XS. The other one recommended by other forummers Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Ivy1981 11 Report post Posted March 22, 2010 (edited) Hi Kcwee, No, mine is 1498sq ft. I gave Master Chang, fengshuiyinyang, my floor area too. Anyway, it is what it is.... Just called Master Zhang. He asked me whether it is for HDB or private. Told him private and 3 rooms 1498sq ft and he quoted $888. For additonal room eg. 4 rooms it is extra $100 which is resonable. If its Zhang XS, cross your fingers and good luck to you.... Edited March 22, 2010 by Ivy1981 Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Nellysim 0 Report post Posted March 22, 2010 Hi Kcwee, No, mine is 1498sq ft. I gave Master Chang, fengshuiyinyang, my floor area too. Anyway, it is what it is.... Just called Master Zhang. He asked me whether it is for HDB or private. Told him private and 3 rooms 1498sq ft and he quoted $888. For additonal room eg. 4 rooms it is extra $100 which is resonable. Mine was a terrace built in about 3000 plus, also paid him about 1300 plus. Quite some time can't really remember the exact. I guess you don't know what's the market rate by other fsms rite? Of course, if you are going for those refer here and there ones, the rates may be lower. No offence but just to share, not to be penny wise and pound foolish as many people after got the wrong fsms got to spend more money to engage another to rectify the problems. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
htng 1 Report post Posted March 22, 2010 Hi Kcwee, No, mine is 1498sq ft. I gave Master Chang, fengshuiyinyang, my floor area too. Anyway, it is what it is.... Just called Master Zhang. He asked me whether it is for HDB or private. Told him private and 3 rooms 1498sq ft and he quoted $888. For additonal room eg. 4 rooms it is extra $100 which is resonable. Master Zhang XS charge $400 for a 5 room HBD too? Private = $888. Hmm...There is still a difference between private and HDB Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
SunSwimmer 0 Report post Posted March 22, 2010 initially he quoted u 1385..so nw he lower down his px ar..?? No No, Master Chang (fengshuiyinying) quoted 1385 and Master Zhang quoted 888. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
SWEETHOME2 0 Report post Posted March 22, 2010 Hi Ivy, Can PM me your list of good and bad FSM? Requested from you earlier, may be you miss out my request. Mind sharing? Cheers Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
SunSwimmer 0 Report post Posted March 22, 2010 If its Zhang XS, cross your fingers and good luck to you.... [/quote Deary Ivy, Sound so scary .... Now I am scare to engage anyone already. hahahaha! Maybe should just FS myself hahahhaha! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites