angelbutterfly 0 Report post Posted November 13, 2011 Hi angelbutterflyAlso the queen couch lol. Nice wallpaper and furniture good taste.Hey Bestman33, tks for always supporting my blog n kind compliments...I dun trust my taste alot...lol Hence, felt relieved TAT someone actually like it! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
jackwolf 0 Report post Posted November 13, 2011 (edited) I see that you box up yr aircon pipe at the MBR... may I know what's the depth of the box up and material used? earlier on your picture show two set of 2" trunking running across the MBR.. that's for 2 or 3 blower? I have same problem for my aircon piping (going thru two rooms infact, and that's the only choice because the rooms are divided with beam in between, no way to run piping high).. but i try to minimize the depth of the box so it does not take up too much space of the rooms.. also, what's the additional cost of this box up per room? Edited November 13, 2011 by jackwolf Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
angelbutterfly 0 Report post Posted November 13, 2011 I see that you box up yr aircon pipe at the MBR... may I know what's the depth of the box up and material used? earlier on your picture show two set of 2" trunking running across the MBR.. that's for 2 or 3 blower? I have same problem for my aircon piping (going thru two rooms infact, and that's the only choice because the rooms are divided with beam in between, no way to run piping high).. but i try to minimize the depth of the box so it does not take up too much space of the rooms.. also, what's the additional cost of this box up per room? Actually this box up was included inside my false ceiling price. Box up is not expensive. Probably abt $200-$400 only. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
matrox 0 Report post Posted November 16, 2011 Hey Angel... Thanks for the contact and the image on the ladder unit from Hafele... We should be buying from Ban Kim Chuan from Bedok for our electrical appliances but learnt over the weekend that Mega Store can match their price so might purchase from Mega since no additional fee for credit card purchase. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
matrox 0 Report post Posted November 16, 2011 You are so funny... Not hitting you but myself U hitting me is it? As I have amendments to my cabinets doors, I cannot show u how it works yet as it's not fully fixed up...Stay tune n b patient for my update! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
angelbutterfly 0 Report post Posted November 16, 2011 I am busying packing up cos I am gg to Bangkok soon! Preparing to shop for more unique decorations... So tired! Luckily left mostly clothings n I hv 10boxes for myself! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
matrox 0 Report post Posted November 17, 2011 Yo AngelDo show us your loot after you are back... have a good trip and take care!! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Tiler Seng 57 Report post Posted November 17, 2011 Wallpaper is up! Master Bedroom - Sigh I dunno hw to use proper angle to take...Love the wallpaper fr Montella! Great workmanship with NO visible joint lines...This is really 3D n bling bling at nite..Ha, i can provide free photographing service HAve a safe trip BKK must have big flooding Sales there Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
angelbutterfly 0 Report post Posted November 25, 2011 (edited) Been falling sick so No updates...Also been feeling disappointed lately...HaizzzzzBought this fr Hommage but it seems so different! Do u all agree?Maybe must extend out then look similar? Or I think I need to wear specs lah...Really NO mood....Cheap so cannt complain lor... Edited November 25, 2011 by angelbutterfly Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
enrico 0 Report post Posted November 26, 2011 (edited) Been falling sick so No updates...Also been feeling disappointed lately...HaizzzzzBought this fr Hommage but it seems so different! Do u all agree?Maybe must extend out then look similar? Or I think I need to wear specs lah...Really NO mood....Cheap so cannt complain lor...Have a good rest.So you really went to buy it too??Have asked them to deliver mine a bit later Edited November 26, 2011 by enrico Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
matrox 0 Report post Posted December 6, 2011 Ermmm... maybe you need to extend the table and take at a higher angle? Cheer up.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
NeoBY 1 Report post Posted December 6, 2011 (edited) Wallpaper is up! Master Bedroom - Sigh I dunno hw to use proper angle to take...Love the wallpaper fr Montella! Great workmanship with NO visible joint lines...This is really 3D n bling bling at nite..My Living hall... Very 3D alsoHi Angelbutterfly,Is that wallpaper in your living room? Does it really pop up? Where did you get it from? Please share contact and cost, if possible. Edited December 6, 2011 by NeoBY Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
potatoes 0 Report post Posted December 6, 2011 Angel, so long no updates from u... Hope u r alright. Have u completed ur reno? All the best! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
stardust205 0 Report post Posted December 20, 2011 Wah... ur Living hall is indeed very 3D!! Got the WOW factor! http://www.renotalk.com/forum/public/style_emoticons/default/biggrin.gifhttp://www.renotalk.com/forum/public/style_emoticons/default/good.gifMy Living hall... Very 3D also Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
therat 18 Report post Posted December 23, 2011 Thread Closed as per Thread owner request Share this post Link to post Share on other sites