angelbutterfly 0 Report post Posted October 19, 2011 The TV console - it's black textured laminate ... The full pcs - internal n external all full laminated! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
angelbutterfly 0 Report post Posted October 19, 2011 I dunno if anyone share my joy.., I was rather worried abt my carpentry n today I heaved a sign of relief! This carpenter was source on my own! V reasonably price n I assure u - The boss is v v easy to negotiate! A super nice uncle! Touchwood! Pls do let it complete perfectly!!! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Samsara 0 Report post Posted October 19, 2011 I dunno if anyone share my joy.., I was rather worried abt my carpentry n today I heaved a sign of relief! This carpenter was source on my own! V reasonably price n I assure u - The boss is v v easy to negotiate! A super nice uncle! Touchwood! Pls do let it complete perfectly!!!Hi, I'm also looking for quality woodworking, canhelp to PM me , thanks Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
rayfox 0 Report post Posted October 19, 2011 My black glass in the bathroom! I'm loving it!!!black is so classy good taste Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
salormoon80 0 Report post Posted October 19, 2011 Nice one! How much u pay for the glass ? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
angelbutterfly 0 Report post Posted October 19, 2011 Nice one! How much u pay for the glass ?My contractor gave me 'special' price? Less than $300 a piece but I wasn't happy with the 'standard' height he claimed! I dun wan to touch on the hiccups on the black glass though... I wanted a darker one for my sliding glass for kitchen entrance but contractor claim only 1 black shade Lor... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
angelbutterfly 0 Report post Posted October 20, 2011 My kitchen tall lader unit! Can b swivel out! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
angelbutterfly 0 Report post Posted October 20, 2011 The thumb up for my carpentry! I took pictures of the nicely done joint lines.. It's consider very good workmanship in my opinion n the guys worked till 10pm 2nite!! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
angelbutterfly 0 Report post Posted October 22, 2011 Balcony - My dinosaur light!Dining - Dear Crystal ball, who is the fairest of all?Still some hiccups...But I am planning to take it as a pinch of salt... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
angelbutterfly 0 Report post Posted October 23, 2011 I bought a Rinnai 30L electric storage water heater but I cannot use it due to the piping under outlet. I have to choose right or left pipe outlet. Now the shops refused to exchange for me so I am thinking to ask anyone for help. I bought it at $265. I dunno if Rinnai willing to exchange for voucher instead as none of their storage water heater can suit me anymore...If any kind soul is planning to buy Rinnai products, pls do let me know. Tks alot!Pls do not ask me why my contractor never advise me etc...I did tell the contractor n plumber that I am going to buy Rinnai but they never said anything...Pipe can alter but the problem is, my storage heater placement is affected! I can see the outlet at the entrance of the bathroom above the door! Sigh.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
mabaricows 0 Report post Posted October 25, 2011 Your lights look nice, must have been quite a steal!Good luck with your storage heater..Jia you! Jia you! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ayukie 0 Report post Posted October 25, 2011 I bought a Rinnai 30L electric storage water heater but I cannot use it due to the piping under outlet. I have to choose right or left pipe outlet. Now the shops refused to exchange for me so I am thinking to ask anyone for help. I bought it at $265. I dunno if Rinnai willing to exchange for voucher instead as none of their storage water heater can suit me anymore...If any kind soul is planning to buy Rinnai products, pls do let me know. Tks alot!Pls do not ask me why my contractor never advise me etc...I did tell the contractor n plumber that I am going to buy Rinnai but they never said anything...Pipe can alter but the problem is, my storage heater placement is affected! I can see the outlet at the entrance of the bathroom above the door! Sigh....cant extend the pipings to connect to the pipes? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
angelbutterfly 0 Report post Posted October 25, 2011 cant extend the pipings to connect to the pipes?Well, the problem is the height of the tank.. I am hanging it to the beam at the entrance so if the pipe falls below the beam, then I will see the pipe at the entrance! It's v ugly.. Anyway if $ can solve the issue, then I hv no choice! I top up $70 to a dealer to trade for another brand & model.. Sigh..dun wish to dwell on my heart pain Liao.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
jaskel 2 Report post Posted October 25, 2011 Nice and smooth going progress of your Reno. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
angelbutterfly 0 Report post Posted October 25, 2011 Your lights look nice, must have been quite a steal!Good luck with your storage heater..Jia you! Jia you! Hi hi! Long time no see! My lights r really a steal! Yippee!!! As for my water heater, Aiya, $ can solve problems de lor... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites