IPineapple 3 Report post Posted July 19, 2011 Wow...surprise!!!?? must be something very unique izzit..hehehe Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
patsy_sg 1 Report post Posted July 19, 2011 This is the OTHER GOLD lamp Pardon the Pantons on the table cos i was cleaning the house i almost bought that in hock siong!! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
newnyew 1 Report post Posted July 19, 2011 IPineapple : heehee already said surprise liao ma u wait la.Patsy : really?? We bought the last one! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
patsy_sg 1 Report post Posted July 20, 2011 New new, yeah, couldn't figure out where to put it so thought we'd just go back for it! Pity you bought the last one! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
newnyew 1 Report post Posted July 20, 2011 patsy: when im sian of Gold, i can pass it to u... hehehe Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
newnyew 1 Report post Posted July 20, 2011 Today is finally THURSDAY. hohoho...i shall reveal the surprise after 2pm! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Mickey M 0 Report post Posted July 21, 2011 Today is finally THURSDAY. hohoho...i shall reveal the surprise after 2pm! Okay! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
footprint 0 Report post Posted July 21, 2011 still have to wait after 2pm ah?ok.. shall pop by at 1.59pm and F5 non-stop! hee.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
newnyew 1 Report post Posted July 21, 2011 Hahaha.. I think only both MM n footprint as excited as me only! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
patsy_sg 1 Report post Posted July 21, 2011 newnyew... we're all excited!!! and i think by the time you pass the lamp back to me it can officially be called an antique liao! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
newnyew 1 Report post Posted July 21, 2011 Hohoho that's so true! I think I will take a long time to be Sian of gold! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
IPineapple 3 Report post Posted July 21, 2011 Hahaha.. I think only both MM n footprint as excited as me only!Count me in! hey..what is ur surprise?? after 2pm liao! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
footprint 0 Report post Posted July 21, 2011 yet reveal? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
flowerie123 0 Report post Posted July 21, 2011 all waiting~~~~ Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
newnyew 1 Report post Posted July 21, 2011 (edited) Paiseh paiseh.HeheThe Home n Decor team are at my place now taking pics.Look out for the October issue!Hee! Edited July 21, 2011 by newnyew Share this post Link to post Share on other sites