newnyew 1 Report post Posted June 24, 2011 MayMay dear: haha so sorry.. i shall translate for u.妹妹 : Younger sister择偶条件 : eh... loosely translated as criterias of your partner? MM: not yet la, waiting for ah lau's bonus lei. urs?joy: thanks! im always happy when my place makes ppl happy! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Mickey M 0 Report post Posted June 24, 2011 Mine waiting for ID to come back from his europe inspiration trip. Planning to get the work done by Aug latest. Hee.MayMay dear: haha so sorry.. i shall translate for u.妹妹 : Younger sister择偶条件 : eh... loosely translated as criterias of your partner? MM: not yet la, waiting for ah lau's bonus lei. urs?joy: thanks! im always happy when my place makes ppl happy! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
newnyew 1 Report post Posted June 24, 2011 MM: more carpentry or? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
May_dream1 14 Report post Posted June 24, 2011 MayMay dear: haha so sorry.. i shall translate for u.妹妹 : Younger sister择偶条件 : eh... loosely translated as criterias of your partner? Haha... Thanks Sis! You want to help me search for a partner? My criteria very simple, millionaire ah pek!! Just joking lah..... Just someone that loves me as I am. That's enough already. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
newnyew 1 Report post Posted June 24, 2011 Haha... Thanks Sis! You want to help me search for a partner? My criteria very simple, millionaire ah pek!! Just joking lah..... Just someone that loves me as I am. That's enough already.Wa if can find I already chop lor haha! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
jaskel 2 Report post Posted June 24, 2011 (edited) Wa if can find I already chop lor haha!Wow....if M going to see this... but hor...isn't M got million-air? Edited June 24, 2011 by jaskel Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
newnyew 1 Report post Posted June 24, 2011 Wow....if M going to see this... but hor...isn't M got million-air?Hahaha ya he got a million of air, smelly farts! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
BunBun 5 Report post Posted June 24, 2011 Wahhhh chocolate! Heh, why you'd sell your kitchenaid?Bunbun: same same, no time to bake. somemore i sold off my kitchenaid lagi no more bakes. this was the last batch of choco muffins i did in April before i say gdbye:~ Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
newnyew 1 Report post Posted June 24, 2011 Started new job so not as free as before so tot might as well sell it first.Next time buy different colour! Hehe Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
mabaricows 0 Report post Posted June 24, 2011 The choc muffins look really good.. not as good as your house though Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
May_dream1 14 Report post Posted June 25, 2011 Wa if can find I already chop lor haha!You still eligible to chop?? Must give chance to others lah. Haha.... Btw, can have recipe of your chocolate muffins? Really looks so good. I want to learn that too. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
gals_mama 0 Report post Posted June 25, 2011 Hi always see ur name appearing and heard that u have a colourful hse. Been wanting to see ur hse pics but cant find. Finally gets to see it! Nice place, cheery feeling. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Kobelala 8 Report post Posted June 25, 2011 Thanks Kobelala!hehe i shall organise a gathering and collect $1.50 per game. wahaha Hmmmm, u can charge more cos your place is so pretty Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Supersimon27 2 Report post Posted June 25, 2011 Went to the zoo yesterday with Rachel and Jaden .Took some photo . Somehow I feel this photo suit yr house toilet very well . lol Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
newnyew 1 Report post Posted June 26, 2011 mabaricows & gals_mama : thanks thanks!May :give me ur email then i send the recipe to u cos i lazy to type here, its in words hee.Kobelala : erm, i sub out the entrance fees to u la? i let u earn? haha! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites