ks82 0 Report post Posted June 23, 2011 Very nice.. love ur place Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
kyxyy 0 Report post Posted June 23, 2011 Newnyew... super nice house u got... what did u use to hide your bomb shelter door? Sticker or wallpaper or wat? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
May_dream1 14 Report post Posted June 23, 2011 Do invite me along when u have open house. I want to see the view from you place. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
gohhuishi 0 Report post Posted June 23, 2011 Ely & Sleek: Thanks for the welcome, but pls, mine is nothing compared to urs Ely!adidaem & insane: yup, i guess one needs patience to do such things. Used to be an Art Teacher so patience runs in my blood, haha... a seriously fatty blood stream..hehe.. Nothing is too difficult if u have the interest and well, this is after all my very first home!n yes, talking abt the view, i can see half the Spore Flyer n fireworks during festive days.we can work out a RT gathering at my place, jus like the old times with the old birds MM & Jaskel: wa MM so u r still active here ah.. am still waiting to see ur done up place! pics pics pics??& hor, dun think will reach 100pages again cos those chatty old birds aint here anymore hahaha!Do invite me along when u have open house. I want to see the view from you place. Can the newbird be invited too!? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Supersimon27 2 Report post Posted June 23, 2011 Seem like the reno "chat chat" is coming back soon . Time to page Rondy and Kopi .... should visit here more often too .... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
newnyew 1 Report post Posted June 23, 2011 ks82: Thanks my dear kyxyy: Thanks! I didnt hide my bomb shelter, I painted the door and added gold tapes hee The same was done for the wall as well. See how much pre-work was done, tedious!May: definitely welcome! & i wan to ask u for beauty secrets too! LOL here's a sneak preview just for u Huishi: also definitely welcome! details: Thanks my dear ! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
angelbutterfly 0 Report post Posted June 23, 2011 U R so adventurous! I love the tiger prints - ROAR!!! Zebra prints were shortlisted on my list but I gave up cos might b too loud for my simple simple home... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
newnyew 1 Report post Posted June 23, 2011 Thanks Angel, I can't live without colours but I can live without BLUE hehe Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
hafiizh 0 Report post Posted June 23, 2011 Fwah nyew, your house very colorful! And how come your house got cute model one, can do one for mine? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
newnyew 1 Report post Posted June 23, 2011 Fwah nyew, your house very colorful! And how come your house got cute model one, can do one for mine?u r finally back!! haha... u pay me i do one for u haha! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
angelbutterfly 0 Report post Posted June 23, 2011 We hv something in common! I wan that fridge! Will hv alot of finger prints? How much n where u bought? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
newnyew 1 Report post Posted June 23, 2011 (edited) We hv something in common! I wan that fridge! Will hv alot of finger prints? How much n where u bought? it was bought at Audio House for $1449 in dec2010.not sure abt the price now though. but white glass is definitely cheaper.and nope, v easy to clean de Edited June 23, 2011 by newnyew Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Kobelala 8 Report post Posted June 23, 2011 (edited) Hi newnyew, your place is nice n vibrant ! Ermmm, can I go play a game of pool, at your place Edited June 23, 2011 by Kobelala Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
newnyew 1 Report post Posted June 23, 2011 Thanks Kobelala!hehe i shall organise a gathering and collect $1.50 per game. wahaha Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ksa 0 Report post Posted June 23, 2011 Nice place! I love the gold mosaic tiles!! Super luv! But it's gg to be alot of labour $$.. Hah.. I love the colourful stripes n all! Was thinking of that for my kid room.. But Bo colorful stripes laminate leh.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites