IPineapple

My First Home

Haha..newnyew sure got good taste. Kopi also high class one...hehe. Sure, why not. Will treat u starbuck if we happen to meet up. :yamseng:

Humm...not sure how conventional the layout be can since its alreadi so weird. :dunno:

Haha I tried my best Liao la. Like u said, u must ask the contractor whether they can do it and at wat price first!

Hee.. Should be astronomical!

So u like the layout? Or wan more conventional de?

I dun wan kopi, I wan Starbucks can? Hee! :rolleyes:

Haha..newnyew sure got good taste. Kopi also high class one...hehe. Sure, why not. Will treat u starbuck if we happen to meet up. :yamseng:

Humm...not sure how conventional the layout be can since its alreadi so weird. :dunno:

ya i think think think, cannot conventional.

u wan it to be in Home & Decor then must do special de. hahaha!

haha..newnyew u r so right. Ya..."i also want that" is a big NO NO for me.

Dun like to follow what other people did. I have seen some of the ID works...almost all look alike...so cookie-cutterish.

Pretty standard..maybe its easiler for them..less efforts and fast bucks!

That's why have reserve in approaching ID firms....most probably contractor for me...hummm...see how it goes.

Last night kept staring at the floor plan...tried few possible layout combinations (including yours..hehee) but still can't decide. Hahaha....maybe i too ambitious want everythings. 8|

Hahaha....me old uncle...got "old flower eyes"...paiseh paiseh. U gave me one baluku! :~

Wow u really a perfectionalist...no wonder. Must be very sui...will support Oct issue. :bow:

Serious...u r now officially an ID? Sweet,,,, :good:

I answer u here better, revive ur blog hehe..

Me not perfectionist la, if i m, everything gold liao lor. Wahaha!

Wanted to help u do another layout de but rather busy recently.

Hee... U wait la ok?

Talking about "vibrant colours blending in and harmonize each other".. I know Nippon paint catalog has a color palette which shows just that. Very useful! :good:

you may wanna consider getting that free catalog book. ;)

Haha...thanks Stardust, not those very striking colour, but combination of vibrant colours which will blend in and harmonise each other. This also will achieved thru furniture and decor.

Ha..ya..entertainment room is a dream for me too. Have to see how much the damage will cost me for the essential reno first, Then no spare $$$ then have to KIV. :bangwall:

Edited by stardust205

I kinda agree.. Many of the ID designs are too 'safe' liao and as a result, these designs look similar to each other..

If you already know what you want, can just get a contractor :yamseng:

haha..newnyew u r so right. Ya..."i also want that" is a big NO NO for me.

Dun like to follow what other people did. I have seen some of the ID works...almost all look alike...so cookie-cutterish.

Pretty standard..maybe its easiler for them..less efforts and fast bucks!

That's why have reserve in approaching ID firms....most probably contractor for me...hummm...see how it goes.

Last night kept staring at the floor plan...tried few possible layout combinations (including yours..hehee) but still can't decide. Hahaha....maybe i too ambitious want everythings. 8|

I answer u here better, revive ur blog hehe..

Me not perfectionist la, if i m, everything gold liao lor. Wahaha!

Wanted to help u do another layout de but rather busy recently.

Hee... U wait la ok?

Haha...wow...thank u so much sis newnyew...u r so kind....sure..good stuff must wait :jawdrop::dribble: And Thanks for reviving my blog...kinda of busy and out of town past few days.

Managed to get the cube lamp. Really nice, just love it.

Let me know if you r keen. I PM u the contant.

Talking about "vibrant colours blending in and harmonize each other".. I know Nippon paint catalog has a color palette which shows just that. Very useful! :good:

you may wanna consider getting that free catalog book. ;)

ha..ya i got few of the free Nippon colour catalogs. Too much choices .....lot of nice colours till i can't decide. :furious: Too much choices also not good...hahah

Nice buys!

I thought I saw the XL lamp cubes somewhere in RT just days ago. Very special :good:

The bean table when placed upside down, can double as a seat right?

Got 2 of these XL lamp cubes last week.

Planning to get this bean sofa & table next:

Nice buys!

I thought I saw the XL lamp cubes somewhere in RT just days ago. Very special :good:

The bean table when placed upside down, can double as a seat right?

Thanks, stardust. Been looking for such stool cum lamp for long time. :rolleyes:

Yup, I think the bean can use as a stool as well.

Have an crazy idea and wish to have this in my Balcony garden... I just love Studio Ghibli stuffs. Anyone know if i can do a replicate in Singapore. :notti:

ghibli-museum.jpg

Maybe one of the room, wall mural painted with Totoro....

ghibli2.jpg

5939866024_5a4ab37e31_z.jpg

You know, I really didn't look at this pic very carefully before, but when I finally did, I realised that the room next to the master bedroom is labelled "Future Little Pineapple's Room". Ha! Ha! Ha!

I'm sure he'll be a very sweet little child! But maybe just a bit prickly... ;)