May_dream1 14 Report post Posted July 28, 2011 Ahhh I go home and find the recipe for you thanks... i will post the recipe for my durian chiffon cakes on my t-blog too. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Bluesummerayz 2 Report post Posted July 28, 2011 thanks... i will post the recipe for my durian chiffon cakes on my t-blog too. Yummmy!!! how many durians do we need to make 1 durian chiffon cake?I found one pandan chiffon one from a website, think quite easy to do also,, but need to go get some ingredients first.. can't wait to try! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
May_dream1 14 Report post Posted July 28, 2011 Yummmy!!! how many durians do we need to make 1 durian chiffon cake?I found one pandan chiffon one from a website, think quite easy to do also,, but need to go get some ingredients first.. can't wait to try!depends on how big is the durian and how big is your mold lah... hehehehe... you know there are mold that are only 4 inches and mold that are 11inches. go by grams lah... easier to tell you. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Bluesummerayz 2 Report post Posted July 28, 2011 depends on how big is the durian and how big is your mold lah... hehehehe... you know there are mold that are only 4 inches and mold that are 11inches. go by grams lah... easier to tell you.wahahahahahaha never tried baking durian chiffon, must really try.. any type of durian will do? sad that cant bring to office, some pple don't appreciate the smell of it.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
May_dream1 14 Report post Posted July 28, 2011 wahahahahahaha never tried baking durian chiffon, must really try.. any type of durian will do? sad that cant bring to office, some pple don't appreciate the smell of it.. yup, any durian type also can. but i try to buy those where the flesh is a bit more yellowish so that the final product is slightly yellowish. you go to my t-blog to see the pic lah. I commented so much on your blog but you never even visit mine. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
stardust205 0 Report post Posted July 29, 2011 I stay in woodlands! ur cakes look yummy... =)I baked 2 dozens, and now all gone liao U want ar... come woodlands, i bake for u hehehe Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
west 1 Report post Posted July 29, 2011 looking at your picts again, i am reminded that my ID will be getting black mirror/glass backing for our bedroom, have been waiting for it to be done for ages... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Bluesummerayz 2 Report post Posted July 29, 2011 looking at your picts again, i am reminded that my ID will be getting black mirror/glass backing for our bedroom, have been waiting for it to be done for ages...Aiyooooo your ID got amnesia? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Bluesummerayz 2 Report post Posted July 29, 2011 I stay in woodlands! ur cakes look yummy... =)Another woodlander! Where abouts are u ? Woodlands so big de wor.... can lah, u come collect hahahaha Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
west 1 Report post Posted July 29, 2011 Aiyooooo your ID got amnesia? doing bit by bit leh, he can get the measurements after they do the carpentry works for the wall.hope tmr will be done Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Bluesummerayz 2 Report post Posted July 29, 2011 doing bit by bit leh, he can get the measurements after they do the carpentry works for the wall.hope tmr will be donesoooo exciting right....!!! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
May_dream1 14 Report post Posted July 29, 2011 Another woodlander! Where abouts are u ? Woodlands so big de wor.... can lah, u come collect hahahahaBe yr Neighbour also good.... Can have free cakes Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Bluesummerayz 2 Report post Posted July 29, 2011 Be yr Neighbour also good.... Can have free cakeshahahaha everybody should be faaaaaaaaaaaaaaaat Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
zone23 0 Report post Posted July 29, 2011 (edited) Alamak 12 midnight saw your pic of yummy homemade cakes now my stomach is growling.... Do you have 24hrs delivery service? wahhahaha Edited July 29, 2011 by zone23 Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Bluesummerayz 2 Report post Posted July 29, 2011 Alamak 12 midnight saw your pic of yummy homemade cakes now my stomach is growling.... Do you have 24hrs delivery service? wahhahaha Hahahaha no cakes tonite, but got home made soup with seashell pasta, carrots, chicken, onions, kidney beans and fresh mushrooms Share this post Link to post Share on other sites