stardust205 0 Report post Posted July 27, 2011 Cloth I got alot.. I only need labour.. Wahahahahahahhahahaha funny! I send you some more cleaning cloth want? lol Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
stardust205 0 Report post Posted July 27, 2011 Perhaps add some rubber padding below the legs of ur furniture. Hehehehe thanks again Roy! Aiyooo i so scared my new floor will kenna scratch by doing that so always ask my hunky bro to help loh... honestly, don't even know when the crack happened.. mabbie i was not careful earlier ?.. luckily the shop can replace for me .. heng heng Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
May_dream1 14 Report post Posted July 27, 2011 No wor... this one only 79 from Courts hahahaCourts also got selling painting? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Bluesummerayz 2 Report post Posted July 27, 2011 Courts also got selling painting? Hehehehe now you know loh! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
footprint 0 Report post Posted July 27, 2011 No wor... this one only 79 from Courts hahahacourts? serious ah?wahh.. they really start selling alot hor.think they have carpets and such too le.hee Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Bluesummerayz 2 Report post Posted July 27, 2011 courts? serious ah?wahh.. they really start selling alot hor.think they have carpets and such too le.heeHahaha go check them out when u free la.. some pcs esp the buildings one very nice Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
May_dream1 14 Report post Posted July 27, 2011 Hehehehe now you know loh! Which courts? I dont see them selling such before Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Bluesummerayz 2 Report post Posted July 27, 2011 (edited) Which courts? I dont see them selling such beforeI was at the woodlands causeway point one.. they are at the bed/furniture section mostly.. think other branches also have ba? Edited July 27, 2011 by Bluesummerayz Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Bluesummerayz 2 Report post Posted July 27, 2011 Lemon Drizzle CakesMade these tonight for the office tomorrow. My neighbours had these last week and had very good reviews Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
May_dream1 14 Report post Posted July 27, 2011 Lemon Drizzle CakesMade these tonight for the office tomorrow. My neighbours had these last week and had very good reviews Looks yummy!!! I also want!! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Cornball 0 Report post Posted July 28, 2011 My dining area with illuminated black mirrorHey blueMy SO is looking for lights like this. May i ask where you got it? Thank you. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Bluesummerayz 2 Report post Posted July 28, 2011 Hey blueMy SO is looking for lights like this. May i ask where you got it? Thank you.Oh! I think I got it from Tradehub 21 @ Jurong area, I'll go look for the invoice and PM you later tonite ba? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Bluesummerayz 2 Report post Posted July 28, 2011 (edited) Looks yummy! I also want!!I baked 2 dozens, and now all gone liao U want ar... come woodlands, i bake for u hehehe Edited July 28, 2011 by Bluesummerayz Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
May_dream1 14 Report post Posted July 28, 2011 I baked 2 dozens, and now all gone liao U want ar... come woodlands, i bake for u heheheshare recipes leh.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Bluesummerayz 2 Report post Posted July 28, 2011 share recipes leh....Ahhh I go home and find the recipe for you Share this post Link to post Share on other sites