ayukie 0 Report post Posted November 19, 2011 Kitchen cabinets up .. Saw alot of holes(screws) ask them to patch ..Went through wardrobes configuration and seatees for bedrooms including my boy study table cum bay window seatee .. TiredWent bugis and surprise bought 2 dresses on sale waaaa Also found my pure silk quilt Sp bought and requested free delivery ... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ayukie 0 Report post Posted November 19, 2011 Think Xmas my place still won't be ready .. Half a Yr+ Reno I want faint Le .. From nt in rush becomes rushing already ... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ayukie 0 Report post Posted November 20, 2011 I think I'm on Reno strike today do totally nothing related to Reno ... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ayukie 0 Report post Posted November 22, 2011 Pddoor came and as usual with scratches so rejectedService yard window and grills not done statisfactory so requires to redo .. My list of items I really am unhappy about is growing .. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Simontsh 0 Report post Posted November 22, 2011 (edited) Pddoor came and as usual with scratches so rejectedService yard window and grills not done statisfactory so requires to redo .. My list of items I really am unhappy about is growing ..Yoz what happened with the windows and grills?Saw u and hubby just nw but didn't stay long to chat cause of parking ^^ Edited November 22, 2011 by Simontsh Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ayukie 0 Report post Posted November 22, 2011 Hm gt scratches and it's supposed to be powder coated but don't feel like it lor .. The window don't seems powder coated and lock looks old! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ayukie 0 Report post Posted November 22, 2011 Erm me and hub also illegal park haha .. So sian manz the Reno ... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
yaolong 0 Report post Posted November 22, 2011 Hm gt scratches and it's supposed to be powder coated but don't feel like it lor .. The window don't seems powder coated and lock looks old!how to differentiate powder coat and normal? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ayukie 0 Report post Posted November 22, 2011 Texture? It looks glossy but my patents home ones feels and looks matt .. Won't have paint kinda look Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Simontsh 0 Report post Posted November 22, 2011 You chose silver colour? If silver dunnid powdercoat already i tot Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ayukie 0 Report post Posted November 22, 2011 Erm my hub choose sliver but I see more like our windows color grayish lor but it's supposed to be white powder coated I wanna whack my hub Liao .. But either way my requirement is powder coated and nt spray painted or whatsoever .. He should inform if the color nt gg b powder coated So I'm rejecting both windows and grilles Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ayukie 0 Report post Posted November 24, 2011 Hm contractor confirm the grilles are powder coated but nonetheless got some scratches the window installer needs reactify and the locks still looks old ..Pddoor they tried salvage one but one unable to so took back to change .. (have not qc the salvaged pc)Pending holes update for my kitchen cabinetsSat n sun gg to install my invisible grilles by legateWed delivering mbr sound barNeeds to firm up my feature walls laminates soon ..Gg to firm up my CCTVs and my living room tv as well ..Wonder if I should change my hts to the one with wireless rear speakers .. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ayukie 0 Report post Posted November 26, 2011 Legate is busy at work at my place today haven't finished, they will be coming back on Monday to contd ..Bought the bat counter and 2 bar stools .. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
kennyboy11 0 Report post Posted November 27, 2011 Hi Ayukie, can check with you, what's ur ID name as i intened to engage B&B for my renovation works too... care to share.. thansks. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ayukie 0 Report post Posted November 27, 2011 Kennyboy11 - B&b Id con me of my 10+k!I'm using contractor now Share this post Link to post Share on other sites