ayukie 0 Report post Posted July 5, 2011 Received my led light strips today! It works cept for one of the rf controller and one 10a power supply nt sure how to test ... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ayukie 0 Report post Posted July 5, 2011 Next order led downlights ...! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ayukie 0 Report post Posted July 12, 2011 Bought my oven, hob and hood yesterday - electrolux set with free microwave oven and juicer ..Damage: 1136 Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
strikingreality 0 Report post Posted July 12, 2011 ayukie, which models did you get? Still thinking what hob, hood and oven to get.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ayukie 0 Report post Posted July 12, 2011 ayukie, which models did you get? Still thinking what hob, hood and oven to get....hood - eft9460x 90cm slimline hoodhob - egg7432s 76cm gas on glass hoboven - eob31002x built in ovenmicrowave - dun rem model but gt the 2 knobs onejuicer - eje3000 juice extractorso shd be ok bah i hope .. at least the salesman says gd buy lor .. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
littlejun 0 Report post Posted July 18, 2011 Bought my oven, hob and hood yesterday - electrolux set with free microwave oven and juicer ..Damage: 1136pacxkage promotion? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ayukie 0 Report post Posted July 19, 2011 Yupz package plus staff disc bah only nets payment .. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
littlejun 0 Report post Posted July 21, 2011 Yupz package plus staff disc bah only nets payment ..staff so good offer u staff discount... techno and electrolux which is better ? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
haha08 0 Report post Posted July 26, 2011 Yupz package plus staff disc bah only nets payment ..wow,where did u buy from,got staff discount 1...the package prices looks gd..tho i'm looking for a chimney hood.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
cfhgxf 0 Report post Posted July 30, 2011 can PM me the curtain contact n location? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ayukie 0 Report post Posted August 3, 2011 wow,where did u buy from,got staff discount 1...the package prices looks gd..tho i'm looking for a chimney hood..from gain city cause my bro wrking there so he got his collegue to do some magic ..while i was paying ..same goes for my aircon .. altho i still find it quite steep .. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ayukie 0 Report post Posted August 3, 2011 anyway to update ... my id just ran off with my $$ of 11.8k and i have made a police report on him as well as the companies involved and its currently pending commercial crime investigations .. For the company that I have made a cheque deposit to i have also logged a CASE as well as small case against the owner .. pending 2nd interview with the honor for his judement although the owner claims he is innocent and that that idoitic id (or i shall call him pig "same as his surname really befitting) he doesnt know him very well but who cares he did bank in the 1st cheque and thus he accepted my job via that "pig" so if he is innocent and nt that "pig" accomplice then he also very suay .. Have been talking with alot of lawyers and very grateful of them to give me sound advices on how and what to proceed as well as analyse my case for me (without $ yet) .. will leave contacting them for professional service as last resort ($$$) ..For my home, have got a friend brother in law (whom is a contractor) to help me do up the stuffs (which is all the items i required ..) .. Also settled my ventilation fans issues in the bathroom , my contractor is going to do my ventilation fan in bathroom up in the false ceiling of my bathrooms (he will customize for me) just like his home and this is cheaper than replacing the windows and also he will be putting a grid protection for the blower and exhust part for protection With the effect of the lost of the very significant amount, i have also increased my scope of work to include more items so make it more worth my 30+k reno (incuding the amt that "pig" absconded with but i will still try ALL MEANS To get back my $$ regardless form who or whom ..)God BLESS ME ... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
strikingreality 0 Report post Posted August 3, 2011 anyway to update ... my id just ran off with my $$ of 11.8k and i have made a police report on him as well as the companies involved and its currently pending commercial crime investigations .. For the company that I have made a cheque deposit to i have also logged a CASE as well as small case against the owner .. pending 2nd interview with the honor for his judement although the owner claims he is innocent and that that idoitic id (or i shall call him pig "same as his surname really befitting) he doesnt know him very well but who cares he did bank in the 1st cheque and thus he accepted my job via that "pig" so if he is innocent and nt that "pig" accomplice then he also very suay .. Have been talking with alot of lawyers and very grateful of them to give me sound advices on how and what to proceed as well as analyse my case for me (without $ yet) .. will leave contacting them for professional service as last resort ($$$) ..For my home, have got a friend brother in law (whom is a contractor) to help me do up the stuffs (which is all the items i required ..) .. Also settled my ventilation fans issues in the bathroom , my contractor is going to do my ventilation fan in bathroom up in the false ceiling of my bathrooms (he will customize for me) just like his home and this is cheaper than replacing the windows and also he will be putting a grid protection for the blower and exhust part for protection With the effect of the lost of the very significant amount, i have also increased my scope of work to include more items so make it more worth my 30+k reno (incuding the amt that "pig" absconded with but i will still try ALL MEANS To get back my $$ regardless form who or whom ..)God BLESS ME ...*Sayang* Never heard from you for a while... Hope you will manage to recover your $$.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ayukie 0 Report post Posted August 3, 2011 *Sayang* Never heard from you for a while... Hope you will manage to recover your $$....yup yupz thx .. luckily managed to get someone to help me do up my home and at a price lesser than that "Pig and the id co" quotations .. sian ..yeah been busy with trying to move on and talking with the lawyers and etc haiz .... not to mention cause of my work and my overtimes my renovation came at a wrong time where me and hub unable to take leave to oversee .. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ayukie 0 Report post Posted August 3, 2011 next project shipping in 30pcs of the led downlights ... problem is i cant make up my mind of the design of the led downlights to get .. should i get one with grid lines in betweenn the 9 leds as in 9 smaller square in one big square or one with just pc covering plain white .. hmz ... which will be nicer?i should learn how to upload the pics -__-" Share this post Link to post Share on other sites