mae29 2 Report post Posted May 16, 2011 If open... spill then siao liao....HahahahahahahaYour fsm advised you to close the jar because the location which needs to be cured is not suitable for Water placement, such as South, NE sectors or sector belonging to Earth element.If the jar is open, then place it carefully in a corner which you won't trip it accidentally. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
archenemy 0 Report post Posted May 18, 2011 If the jar is open, then place it carefully in a corner which you won't trip it accidentally.yeah im going to place it in a corner on my bay window ledge...no chance of tripping over it accidentally... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Ivy1981 11 Report post Posted May 18, 2011 "Energies" come in many forms. Energies transmission from one medium to another take 3 forms: Conduction, Convection and Radiation.Radiation penetrate all objects without blockage and make changes in time without ones' obvious naked eye observation.Have to ask fsms personally on HOW the salt "can help ones by its interaction with the environment". Seriously I don't how.Can cure my ulsers leh.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bepgof 20 Report post Posted May 18, 2011 LOL, true. Can cure my ulsers leh.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
z_zhihong81 0 Report post Posted May 18, 2011 Your fsm advised you to close the jar because the location which needs to be cured is not suitable for Water placement, such as South, NE sectors or sector belonging to Earth element.If the jar is open, then place it carefully in a corner which you won't trip it accidentally.Oh.... Now I know... Thank you very much... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
catwoman 0 Report post Posted May 20, 2011 Oh.... Now I know... Thank you very much...Hi, where's the location you were asked to put? May I know your fsm said put for what purpose? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
z_zhihong81 0 Report post Posted May 20, 2011 Hi, where's the location you were asked to put? May I know your fsm said put for what purpose?North of my unit...He say it's to reduce the sickness qi... Why? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
FlyingKnight 0 Report post Posted May 20, 2011 North of my unit...He say it's to reduce the sickness qi... Why?The annual star 3 is located at North this year. Since your fsm recommended you to place this cure in North, there must be one or more stars that clash this star 3 or vice versa. I have also placed a salt water cure in my North since last Aug. I am using a glass jug for it. The lid is always open. The water has not evaporated a bit. There is no change in the color of the water and the salt. However, some may experience colour change to the salt and/or water (eg. to light or dark blue, brownish etc). Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
z_zhihong81 0 Report post Posted May 21, 2011 The annual star 3 is located at North this year. Since your fsm recommended you to place this cure in North, there must be one or more stars that clash this star 3 or vice versa. I have also placed a salt water cure in my North since last Aug. I am using a glass jug for it. The lid is always open. The water has not evaporated a bit. There is no change in the color of the water and the salt. However, some may experience colour change to the salt and/or water (eg. to light or dark blue, brownish etc).Wouldn't it form salt crystals? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
FlyingKnight 0 Report post Posted May 22, 2011 Wouldn't it form salt crystals?Hi Zhizhong, I find it strange too. I had seen some others who place this cure either have the salt crystallized or the water dried up and colour changes, regardless of whether the lid is open or closed. But mine is still the same. I just checked it before I posted this reply. There are some dust particles on the surface of the water. Generally, the water is still clean. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Honeygal 1 Report post Posted May 23, 2011 What type of salt is used? I use coarse salt. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Ivy1981 11 Report post Posted May 23, 2011 Wouldn't it form salt crystals?Definitely will form. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Ivy1981 11 Report post Posted May 23, 2011 What type of salt is used? I use coarse salt.Sometimes I change to sea salt. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
z_zhihong81 0 Report post Posted May 23, 2011 Hi Zhizhong, I find it strange too. I had seen some others who place this cure either have the salt crystallized or the water dried up and colour changes, regardless of whether the lid is open or closed. But mine is still the same. I just checked it before I posted this reply. There are some dust particles on the surface of the water. Generally, the water is still clean.How many salt did you put? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bepgof 20 Report post Posted May 23, 2011 Master never asked to mix salt & water to the "correct" specific gravity by use of hydrometer meh? It is like a doctor telling patient to take medicine A, but never mention "how much" to take, at patients' discretion? Agar agar? What a joke! How many salt did you put? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites