May_dream1 14 Report post Posted April 24, 2011 The 3D really WOW!! Can see you doing a lot of carpentry. That means lots of space to put things. Very nice!! I also want to see your toilets. How secretive it can be? Haha.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
chrissyyeo 0 Report post Posted April 25, 2011 lolz. I have no idea. shall see on this Sat how secretive they are lor.Yea... a lot of carpentry. that is why our Reno very ex. Furthermore Hubby wan a nice study/entertainment room. dun wan to compromise much. bo bian. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
chrissyyeo 0 Report post Posted April 27, 2011 Placed order for this thing for my new house. hehe... My link Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Kobelala 8 Report post Posted April 28, 2011 Placed order for this thing for my new house. hehe... My linkHaha, cute Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
chrissyyeo 0 Report post Posted April 28, 2011 lolz. yea. now dunno to buy gold or pink. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
footprint 0 Report post Posted April 28, 2011 Placed order for this thing for my new house. hehe... My linknice!i'm tempted too! haa .. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Kobelala 8 Report post Posted April 28, 2011 lolz. yea. now dunno to buy gold or pink. Both are just as nice, if you can get the table as well, that be really nice Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
chrissyyeo 0 Report post Posted April 28, 2011 no table leh. but can buy the cloth and put on the table to reflect the whole theme! but too much also funny. lolz.footprint, www.deal.com.sg got offer. u go check it out! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
AbbyRosita 0 Report post Posted April 28, 2011 So early buy mj Liao? Lol! I'm not a kitty fan though. Got normal one? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
chrissyyeo 0 Report post Posted April 28, 2011 dun have leh. i only saw hello kitty ones. lolz. got offer and so decide to buy. with hubby's permission! Oh ya... just a quick update. ID called me earlier and said the hacking of walls are approved. Will be starting work next Tue, 3 May.Lolz. He managed to neg. the haulage with Mr Lim. $700 for my house. Ex a not? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
footprint 0 Report post Posted April 28, 2011 For whole house or just living area?Whole house was quoted $800. So if urs $700 then consider worth. Hee. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
footprint 0 Report post Posted April 28, 2011 no table leh. but can buy the cloth and put on the table to reflect the whole theme! but too much also funny. lolz.footprint, www.deal.com.sg got offer. u go check it out! Its mini tiles wor. not standard size de ... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
chrissyyeo 0 Report post Posted April 28, 2011 i topping up $90 to get the large tiles. normal size one i think. hehe...Haulage should be for whole house. cannot be only living room ba. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
AbbyRosita 0 Report post Posted April 28, 2011 My haulage only $200 Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
chrissyyeo 0 Report post Posted April 28, 2011 (edited) Different ba. Cos I never opt for flooring and so my haulage will be more ex. Also, I got hack some walls too. Edited April 28, 2011 by chrissyyeo Share this post Link to post Share on other sites