chrissyyeo 0 Report post Posted June 29, 2011 some clothes (seldom wear) to be put inside ba. pros and consafter putting the wardrobe, my room is so so small... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
chrissyyeo 0 Report post Posted June 29, 2011 More to add on to our tiny house.Air cooler! Looking pretty!Comes with free fan... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
chrissyyeo 0 Report post Posted June 30, 2011 Went up to check on the progress. More Carpentry + air-con up! Continue to pray hard and keep fingers crossed... My Almost done wardrobe. Pending for black glass to be installed on the outside and Mirror to be insideInsidesMy completed Settee in MBRAir-con! Mitsubishi Starmex Inverter Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
chrissyyeo 0 Report post Posted June 30, 2011 Hubby's main focus of the house. His most impt place Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
chrissyyeo 0 Report post Posted July 19, 2011 Very long no update. Moving in to our flat this Sat.A few things undone, a few rants abt the ID also. Dun wan to say much le. Tired... Dining table came. 2 ways of putting it. Wondering which way is nicer?This direction, the people sitting near the wall will feel cramp. cos very near to the wall. but many comment it looks pretty.This way more spacious. Should i go for spacious and comfort or go for pretty but cramp? lolz Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
footprint 0 Report post Posted July 20, 2011 realise our estate, the windows is really clear.... i can see my house from one of ur photos! i prefer the first way.. though ya.. if (again) can shift out abit will be nice.especially the reflection from the mirror reflect the food on the table (some told me this is good, as it magnified the food served, in terms of fengshui, means alot of food on table) Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
footprint 0 Report post Posted July 20, 2011 (edited) Went up to check on the progress. More Carpentry + air-con up! Continue to pray hard and keep fingers crossed... My completed Settee in MBRyour settee looks high hor. but nice color.mine open from top, urs open from side.. hee. Edited July 20, 2011 by footprint Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
chrissyyeo 0 Report post Posted July 20, 2011 your settee looks high hor. but nice color.mine open from top, urs open from side.. hee. ya lor. settee really high. i didnt know till i see it. but still ok la.Yes... our windows really very clear. can see opposite what others are doing and I believe they can see me too! dunno if can put window film a not. Last nite still got to bug u with my sms. Pai seh. hehe. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
chrissyyeo 0 Report post Posted July 20, 2011 realise our estate, the windows is really clear.... i can see my house from one of ur photos! i prefer the first way.. though ya.. if (again) can shift out abit will be nice.especially the reflection from the mirror reflect the food on the table (some told me this is good, as it magnified the food served, in terms of fengshui, means alot of food on table)ya. i also think first way is nicer. but dun think can shift the light liao. Got to cut hole, clean, re-paint. Wan to use the light to be in the centre of the dining table. hubby tired of me asking and told me to decide myself. for him, he look at practicality. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
footprint 0 Report post Posted July 20, 2011 ya lor. settee really high. i didnt know till i see it. but still ok la.Yes... our windows really very clear. can see opposite what others are doing and I believe they can see me too! dunno if can put window film a not. Last nite still got to bug u with my sms. Pai seh. hehe.ya. i also think first way is nicer. but dun think can shift the light liao. Got to cut hole, clean, re-paint. Wan to use the light to be in the centre of the dining table. hubby tired of me asking and told me to decide myself. for him, he look at practicality. no worries...actually tempted to tell u i can see u and ur hub walking ard in the house!i agree, and tempting to get window film too.feel its too ... "clear" le.. hmm.. nvm la.for now, leave like that.nx time, shift ard lor.flexible de.its not 钉死 ma .. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
chrissyyeo 0 Report post Posted July 20, 2011 lolz. i also tempted to tell u i can see u watching tv with hubby. opps. hahadunno if we can put window film hor. wonder wonder. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
footprint 0 Report post Posted July 20, 2011 lolz. i also tempted to tell u i can see u watching tv with hubby. opps. hahadunno if we can put window film hor. wonder wonder.wahahahaa..i wan to wave to u lor. think can as long as wont affect the "color"? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
chrissyyeo 0 Report post Posted July 20, 2011 lolz. same here! I almost wan to do tat too! really got kampong spirit. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
footprint 0 Report post Posted July 20, 2011 lolz. same here! I almost wan to do tat too! really got kampong spirit. Haa.. Ok. Nx time we wave at each other!Think our hubs gg b very amused! Hee Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
insane 0 Report post Posted July 20, 2011 Radio cum Alarm Clock - Can change lights below... Mood Lights! May I know where u got this? It's nice. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites