therat 18 Report post Posted April 6, 2011 Ok. Now talk about $$ Had you all receive letter liao. Feel HUAT abit For those still waiting for the letter to fly into your letter box. You can check online https://www.psi.gov.sg/NASApp/tmf/TMFServle...age=CheckStatus Before GE - candy time! After GE - Pay back time! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
miap 0 Report post Posted April 6, 2011 Ok. Now talk about $$ Had you all receive letter liao. Feel HUAT abit For those still waiting for the letter to fly into your letter box. You can check online https://www.psi.gov.sg/NASApp/tmf/TMFServle...age=CheckStatus Before GE - candy time! After GE - Pay back time! Yup Yup! just rec'd it and am surprise why got money... HaHa! then my man told me it's actually MY own money... Paiseh, not up with current happenings... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bepgof 20 Report post Posted April 7, 2011 (edited) Received MOF letter liao, so many "fanciful items" - no feeling le, why? The elites force will make these $$$ make a U-turn and back to where it comes from, never mind, along the way, the $$$ will pick up some "interest".......so Edited April 7, 2011 by bepgof Share this post Link to post Share on other sites