endlssorrow 1 Report post Posted April 1, 2011 (edited) more items coming~~~~~~~ Edited September 5, 2011 by endlssorrow Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
fernvalevista2 0 Report post Posted April 1, 2011 endlesssorrow, if you are using photobucket... Just select the image code beginning with and paste that entire link here. Done for you below. eeeeek why u use another block de floor plan... and u took mine floor plan http://www.renotalk.com/forum/index.php?sh...st&p=592329 see the marking on the right side of the plan >_< Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
endlssorrow 1 Report post Posted April 1, 2011 Hi fernvalevista2, Hahaha... coz ur floorplan very clear mah.. then mine also the same as urs mah... so copy lor.. dont mind la hor... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
fernvalevista2 0 Report post Posted April 1, 2011 haaaa Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
fernvalevista2 0 Report post Posted April 1, 2011 i replied u regarding opennet Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
endlssorrow 1 Report post Posted April 4, 2011 (edited) Removed Edited April 6, 2011 by endlssorrow Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ugoh 0 Report post Posted April 4, 2011 Those grilles look seriously like prison bars. Are they compulsory? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
endlssorrow 1 Report post Posted April 4, 2011 Those grilles look seriously like prison bars. Are they compulsory? Ya.. inside prison soon Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
May_dream1 14 Report post Posted April 4, 2011 Your master bedroom fan looks very nice. how much does it cost? can have it without the light?? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
marshmallow 0 Report post Posted April 4, 2011 the toilet actually looks quite good for HDB standard... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
strikingreality 0 Report post Posted April 4, 2011 (edited) I did not get anything from the home fairs but from baby fairs. Hehe.. Btw i went to supreme also and realised they have over-quote me.. Okay... then I prefer not to know As compared to other laminate companies or as compared to other Supreme floor quotes??? The good thing is I only confirmed the outdoor decking for my balcony and have an optional quote on the bedroom laminates. Edited April 4, 2011 by strikingreality Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
endlssorrow 1 Report post Posted April 5, 2011 Your master bedroom fan looks very nice. how much does it cost? can have it without the light?? Thanks. For master room fan i'm not sure. But living room can have w/o light. As the 2 rooms required 2 ceiling fan and lighting is required in the centre so i also dont bother much. It costs about $328 but then i like the controller more. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
endlssorrow 1 Report post Posted April 5, 2011 Okay... then I prefer not to know As compared to other laminate companies or as compared to other Supreme floor quotes??? The good thing is I only confirmed the outdoor decking for my balcony and have an optional quote on the bedroom laminates. i think i went to see other company like got one is something like perigo or preigo something like that, which is cheaper. Think i post in other thread when i looking for laminate flooring for the 3 rooms. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
endlssorrow 1 Report post Posted April 5, 2011 (edited) Removed Edited April 6, 2011 by endlssorrow Share this post Link to post Share on other sites