kitticutix 0 Report post Posted March 31, 2011 finally bought my hod and hood : Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
runner21 0 Report post Posted April 1, 2011 hi.... yup cause i took high floor so maybe that is why slightly bigger.... but dun like my window different length leh..... Yup cos i am going to do laminate floorings for all my 3 rooms. Hi.. having same floor plan but haven't get the key. where is the tv point in living room?? thinking placing tv near the room wall. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
nayuqi 0 Report post Posted April 2, 2011 finally bought my hod and hood : Hi kitti, this hob n hood cost hw much? whats the brand? looks nice! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
jeff44oh 0 Report post Posted April 2, 2011 Welcome to Yishun Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fei 0 Report post Posted April 3, 2011 Hi kitti, this hob n hood cost hw much? whats the brand? looks nice! Agree, care to share the price / brand and location? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
footprint 0 Report post Posted April 4, 2011 your hob looks good! stainless steel knobs hor ... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
kitticutix 0 Report post Posted April 8, 2011 Hi.. having same floor plan but haven't get the key. where is the tv point in living room?? thinking placing tv near the room wall. Hi runner21, yes the tv point is on the wall near to the room. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
kitticutix 0 Report post Posted April 8, 2011 Hi kitti, this hob n hood cost hw much? whats the brand? looks nice! Hi nayuqi, Thank you.... i spent about $690 on this Turbo brand hob and hood Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
kitticutix 0 Report post Posted April 8, 2011 your hob looks good! stainless steel knobs hor ... Hi Footprint, Thanks Hi Fei, the brand is turbo and cost about $690 Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
kitticutix 0 Report post Posted April 8, 2011 Hi Footprint, Forgot to reply on the knobs... Yup they are stainless steel. Ordered this design but tempered glass will be black.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Johnson Lee 1 Report post Posted April 13, 2011 Welcome to JS Estate. Can see that u did not get the flooring and doors from HDB. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
kitticutix 0 Report post Posted April 22, 2011 Welcome to JS Estate.Can see that u did not get the flooring and doors from HDB.hi,yup did not get the doors and flooring as i prefer homogenus flooring and darker color doors... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
kitticutix 0 Report post Posted April 22, 2011 (edited) Mitsubishi Starmex Aircons were installed on 11/04/2011 :MBR:1st common room:2nd common room: Edited May 10, 2011 by kitticutix Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
kitticutix 0 Report post Posted April 22, 2011 View from MBR: Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
kitticutix 0 Report post Posted April 22, 2011 (edited) time to choose laminates Edited May 10, 2011 by kitticutix Share this post Link to post Share on other sites