kitticutix

Our 1st Nest @ Jadespring

Finally have the time to start doing up my own blog to record my whole renovation journey for our 1st flat.

:D Firstly let's see our floor plan

floorplan-a.jpg">

we got the same floor plan but yours is bigger & with planter box

btw is that your kiddo? looks cute! :D

welcome to renotalk :)

Welcome! Your unit's floor area is bigger than usual BTO units. :)

Welcome to yishun to stay! blk 44X area ? ;D I've been living in Yishun for years already, frav makan spot would be 848 and 925

QUOTE (reglxt @ Mar 28 2011, 12:26 AM) we got the same floor plan but yours is bigger & with planter box

btw is that your kiddo? looks cute! biggrin.gif

welcome to renotalk smile.gif

Hi, ya with planter box but duno how to deal with it.... biggrin.gif

Edited by kitticutix

welcome !

Yes, urs is bigger than most!

saw the cement screeding done le wor ..

hi.... yup cause i took high floor so maybe that is why slightly bigger.... but dun like my window different length leh.....

Yup cos i am going to do laminate floorings for all my 3 rooms.