kitticutix 0 Report post Posted March 27, 2011 Finally have the time to start doing up my own blog to record my whole renovation journey for our 1st flat. Firstly let's see our floor plan "> Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
kitticutix 0 Report post Posted March 27, 2011 Our key collection on 08 Feb 2011 Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
kitticutix 0 Report post Posted March 27, 2011 (edited) Door opening & the raw look of our new flatOur bomb shelter with complimentary tilesLiving room : Edited May 10, 2011 by kitticutix Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
kitticutix 0 Report post Posted March 27, 2011 MBR : 1st common room: 2nd common room: Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
reglxt 0 Report post Posted March 27, 2011 Finally have the time to start doing up my own blog to record my whole renovation journey for our 1st flat. Firstly let's see our floor plan "> we got the same floor plan but yours is bigger & with planter box btw is that your kiddo? looks cute! welcome to renotalk Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
CutieCat 0 Report post Posted March 27, 2011 Weclome to RT! we hv alot of JS ppl aro! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
AbbyRosita 0 Report post Posted March 27, 2011 Welcome to RT! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
forgotten 1 Report post Posted March 27, 2011 Welcome! Your unit's floor area is bigger than usual BTO units. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Synchron 0 Report post Posted March 28, 2011 Welcome! Your unit's floor area is bigger than usual BTO units. Welcome to yishun to stay! blk 44X area ? ;D I've been living in Yishun for years already, frav makan spot would be 848 and 925 Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
footprint 0 Report post Posted March 28, 2011 welcome ! Yes, urs is bigger than most! saw the cement screeding done le wor .. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
kitticutix 0 Report post Posted March 28, 2011 (edited) QUOTE (reglxt @ Mar 28 2011, 12:26 AM) we got the same floor plan but yours is bigger & with planter box btw is that your kiddo? looks cute! welcome to renotalk Hi, ya with planter box but duno how to deal with it.... Edited May 10, 2011 by kitticutix Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
kitticutix 0 Report post Posted March 28, 2011 Weclome to RT! we hv alot of JS ppl aro! hi hi.... thanks Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
kitticutix 0 Report post Posted March 28, 2011 Welcome to RT! Hi, nice to meet u too Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
kitticutix 0 Report post Posted March 28, 2011 Welcome! Your unit's floor area is bigger than usual BTO units. Hi, ya i think maybe cos i took high floor... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
kitticutix 0 Report post Posted March 28, 2011 welcome ! Yes, urs is bigger than most! saw the cement screeding done le wor .. hi.... yup cause i took high floor so maybe that is why slightly bigger.... but dun like my window different length leh..... Yup cos i am going to do laminate floorings for all my 3 rooms. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites