tsclhk 0 Report post Posted July 11, 2011 Hi ugene512,Mind to share ur SO num from Evorich for the flooring? Reason being we are quoted $5.70 psf for the same thing. Any T&C to meet ur pricing? Please PM me. Thanks. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ugene512 0 Report post Posted July 12, 2011 Hi ugene512,Mind to share ur SO num from Evorich for the flooring? Reason being we are quoted $5.70 psf for the same thing. Any T&C to meet ur pricing? Please PM me. Thanks.Hi,but my pricing was 5.80 psf le. You actually have a better deal than me. Did i enter the wrong info? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Kobelala 8 Report post Posted July 12, 2011 UPDATES guys...Reno starting in another few days time ......excited!!Okie, we had went to do some shopping last saturday and these are the things we boughtWe first went to get the dinning table and we went to this place called the pomelo homes at chinatown and we bought this dinning tableStructure and design are one with the Strut. A proud stance for any gathering. Conferencing for ten, dining for eight, or a power desk for one. In ivory, white, watermelon or slate. Powder-coated steel frame with a durable polyurethane MDF for the top. Bought this at 2k plus .. imported from USNice Table Bro ! Wish u a fun n smooth reno journey Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
tsclhk 0 Report post Posted July 12, 2011 Hi,but my pricing was 5.80 psf le. You actually have a better deal than me. Did i enter the wrong info?i saw from ur previous post said Evorich quote u 5.20 psf. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ugene512 0 Report post Posted July 12, 2011 Hi Guys,My hacking has start yesterday already and i am starting to see a huge difference in it.. today is the second day.I will be posting the before hacking picture here first haahLiving RoomWindow AreaMain DoorKitchenCommon Toilet Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ugene512 0 Report post Posted July 12, 2011 Masterbed RoomMBR ToiletSound Room and Kids ROomFuture KidsSound Room Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ugene512 0 Report post Posted July 12, 2011 Lastest buy for my dinning chair and bar stools.. its from blue dot too..the range is called the "read good chairs"Bar StoolDinning Chairs Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ugene512 0 Report post Posted July 12, 2011 i saw from ur previous post said Evorich quote u 5.20 psf. Yup that was when the allure product first launch . but i did not secure the price back then lah ahah Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
strikingreality 0 Report post Posted July 12, 2011 Lastest buy for my dinning chair and bar stools.. its from blue dot too..the range is called the "read good chairs"Dinning ChairsReal Good Chairs!I have a couple of these as part of my dining chairs too! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ugene512 0 Report post Posted July 12, 2011 Real Good Chairs!I have a couple of these as part of my dining chairs too!hey do u have any problems with them..?? i am afraid that it cannot hold the weight hehehe Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
strikingreality 0 Report post Posted July 13, 2011 hey do u have any problems with them..?? i am afraid that it cannot hold the weight heheheI have not received yet, it's in the latest shipment on its way to Singapore now.But I read reviews online that have to be careful with the screws and tighten it every now to ensure that the chair don't give way. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ugene512 0 Report post Posted July 13, 2011 I have not received yet, it's in the latest shipment on its way to Singapore now.But I read reviews online that have to be careful with the screws and tighten it every now to ensure that the chair don't give way. waa.. that's cool haha cant wait for mine .. haha Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ugene512 0 Report post Posted July 13, 2011 Hey Dear All,I am planning to get this IP camera for my house, it is easy to install, dun need any complicated configuration , just plug it in and it will work haha.. all u need is username and password. Any bros or sis wants this, i can organize a group buy then everyone can get a good price.. heheThis is a Pan and tilt camera, more details/demo can be seen here. http://www.cam2life.com/live.htmlRetail price is @ $359, which is by far the cheapest i've found. Anyone wants to get them? I see if can nego for a group buy...kekek Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
knownothing 0 Report post Posted July 13, 2011 Hi Bro,I got this camera below during the last IT fairhttp://www.trendnet.com/langen/products/proddetail.asp?prod=190_TV-IP422WN&cat=148Basically same function as the ipcam you have mentioned above with almost all same features, but not plug and play la.Also have special iphone app to control and view the cam.Plus 2-way audio also.Bought it at around $230 I think. CISCO have these ipcams too and their prices also quite reasonable considering they are well-known for their networking products.For your reference Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
friends78 0 Report post Posted July 13, 2011 Hi ugene & knownothingThe camera is to put inside or outside of the hse huh? Paiseh.. Seems interesting so want to know more... Thanks Share this post Link to post Share on other sites