chrissyyeo 0 Report post Posted April 5, 2011 wah... u guys spent so much on the fridge! I still remember ur hubby said wan to make Cold Coke to let me drink. Wahaha. shall go disturb u both and see the fridge and test the power! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
AbbyRosita 0 Report post Posted April 6, 2011 Can make coke ice cream or coke kachang Liao. Lol! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
footprint 0 Report post Posted April 6, 2011 hehe, next time come to my house to see! Sure! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Kobelala 8 Report post Posted April 9, 2011 This Hitachi Fridge (R-A6200S) i got at $3999, made in japan. It has 4 ticks, so energy saving is not bad, it comes with 6 doors,with ice making, quick freeze and a vacuum compartment. MIJ - confirm expensive .. .. but confirm super good quality Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Ely1 0 Report post Posted April 9, 2011 This Hitachi Fridge (R-A6200S) i got at $3999, made in japan. It has 4 ticks, so energy saving is not bad, it comes with 6 doors,with ice making, quick freeze and a vacuum compartment. Wow! That's heaps for a fridge!! Puts my Panasonic Inverter Vegerator to shame - I got mine at $1099 (with a $100 NTUC voucher) from Harvey Norman. Yours look so much better! *sniff* -Ely Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
May_dream1 14 Report post Posted April 9, 2011 Wow! That's heaps for a fridge!! Puts my Panasonic Inverter Vegerator to shame - I got mine at $1099 (with a $100 NTUC voucher) from Harvey Norman. Yours look so much better! *sniff* -Ely you still can change the fridge to a nicer looking if you want to.... hehehehe... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
CutieCat 0 Report post Posted April 16, 2011 wow, so much discussion about my Fridge! Make me pai seh leh "shy"... i disappear a few days, cos i was sick for some days and was preparing for bridal photos shooting. Finally the shooting was done, now i can concentrate on my house now. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
CutieCat 0 Report post Posted April 17, 2011 Just confirmed and signed with the ID, Ideal Design. Will not mention the name of the ID, as i think not very nice to mention the ID name. need to wait 2 weeks for 3D pics. Meanwhile,i should n get more items for the house. Got lot of things,sink,tap, hob, mattress,washing machine...etc oh ya Air con,i almost 4get! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Ely1 0 Report post Posted April 17, 2011 Just confirmed and signed with the ID, Ideal Design. Will not mention the name of the ID, as i think not very nice to mention the ID name. need to wait 2 weeks for 3D pics. Meanwhile,i should n get more items for the house. Got lot of things,sink,tap, hob, mattress,washing machine...etc oh ya Air con,i almost 4get! Glad to know you got your photoshoot done and chosen your ID! That's good progress! Must show pics when you get them k? My photoshoot is scheduled for July~ - Ely Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
chrissyyeo 0 Report post Posted April 17, 2011 Just confirmed and signed with the ID, Ideal Design. Will not mention the name of the ID, as i think not very nice to mention the ID name. need to wait 2 weeks for 3D pics. Meanwhile,i should n get more items for the house. Got lot of things,sink,tap, hob, mattress,washing machine...etc oh ya Air con,i almost 4get! nice! must share the wedding pics with me ok? Sure look super pretty and nice one. Enjoy the shopping! hehe Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
CutieCat 0 Report post Posted April 17, 2011 hey Ely1 & Chrissy, thanks. Shooting the whole day was fun but tiring. It will be a day i will remember for the rest of my life. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
chrissyyeo 0 Report post Posted April 17, 2011 heheh... once a lifetime. when u see the pics, it's all worth it! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Ely1 0 Report post Posted April 22, 2011 Gah, the posts were deleted, so here I am again, reiterating that:CUTIECAT IS GOR-GEOUS!! Very, very pretty gowns, especially her white tulle one which makes her look like a modern day princess. I had the honour a behind-the-scenes sneak peek of the photoshoot! Can't wait to see the final pics, Cutiecat! -Ely Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
May_dream1 14 Report post Posted April 22, 2011 Wah!!! I also want to see pics!!! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Kobelala 8 Report post Posted April 22, 2011 eeh, man can see ?? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites