LADY_R

Our Crib

Aiya...I got NO daughter leh...Princess room with poster bed! Yr daughter is really a royal princess liao...I think if I have one, I will b so broke cos I will instill all my dreams into that room lor...

My factory closed down already n I think I can say ok lah, 2 boys r also gd enough...可遇不可求!

45.jpg

This is what i call 'living like a princess', sleep like a princess!

The wood on your staircase (the stairs) look different. Nice :good:

Edited by Dreaming

Aiya...I got NO daughter leh...Princess room with poster bed! Yr daughter is really a royal princess liao...I think if I have one, I will b so broke cos I will instill all my dreams into that room lor...

My factory closed down already n I think I can say ok lah, 2 boys r also gd enough...可遇不可求!

True lor...with only 1 child..I tend to spend a lot on her! especially online dresses.. :jawdrop: Have to cut down on spending if not..no where to keep

This is what i call 'living like a princess', sleep like a princess!

The wood on your staircase (the stairs) look different. Nice :good:

Thank YOU Dreaming :wub:

After The Rain Effect

Morning 8am ~ This was taken after the heavy downpour a few weeks ago

76.jpg

77.jpg

78.jpg

Love Love Love Our Balcony :wub:

79.jpg

Edited by LADY_R