LADY_R

Our Crib

I guess its the virus.. take care, looking forward for more picture from u :P

Ur 1st time purchased from them right? 1st time I bought with them was also ok..until my second purchased now.. Prob & headache come from their main office ppl..till now I never rcv any call from them as what they promised.. My contractor willing to re-do the tiles without charging Best Tech for the damage done by them. As what contractor told me..he didn't want me to have any unhappy feelings with anybody, he want me to forget abt it and help me to rectify it..as he say life have to go on & cannot hav any grudges with anybody if u want to njoy life with new house.. :rofl: this guy really know how to make joke!!!

yup, first time bought aircon in my life. hahaha.... the thing is i don't use much aircon. also don't know why i buy them? haiz... for my brothers and sisters when they come over. hope they know how much i care for them. haahahha....

true lah.. just forget it so that you can enjoy your new house. or else, everyday :furious: also no point.

yup, first time bought aircon in my life. hahaha.... the thing is i don't use much aircon. also don't know why i buy them? haiz... for my brothers and sisters when they come over. hope they know how much i care for them. haahahha....

true lah.. just forget it so that you can enjoy your new house. or else, everyday :furious: also no point.

but at times really hot wor., then the aircon will come into good use....

haha and hot when more pple are in the house...

problem come..must find solution lo..no choice..hv to face it when it comes..

but at times really hot wor., then the aircon will come into good use....

haha and hot when more pple are in the house...

problem come..must find solution lo..no choice..hv to face it when it comes..

ya lor..spore sometimes the weather is **** hot eh, especially nowadays..so sticky

Usually I set my aircon to 25~26deg only and will On it at night time.. U be surprise if I told u my mom aircon is set to 16~18deg :jawdrop:

ya lor..spore sometimes the weather is **** hot eh, especially nowadays..so sticky

Usually I set my aircon to 25~26deg only and will On it at night time.. U be surprise if I told u my mom aircon is set to 16~18deg :jawdrop:

16-18 deg is not energy efficient leh. Agree though that last fewnite %&%8 hot.

same here..i only on my aircon 25 degree for that energy efficiency...now staying with hubby side..no aircon..has to hv to fan blow at me lo..if not really cannot tahan..how to zzzzz...wishing for my unit to be ready so i can enjoy my room and aircon.

QUICK UPDATE

Went over last night to take a look at the progress. At Day 26, most of the items are done. Yesterday night 2 workers came to clear all the "rubbish".

Painting is done. Waiting for my electrician to install all the downlights. Next week should be a major headache for my contractor as it will be our handover. Acid wash, grilles, gate, laminates and kitchen cabinets are to be done next week before 8th May.

Feel so syiok after all the unnecessary items are thrown away. We can feel how spacious the kitchen, living and dining area.& Ooohhh..I'm just glad that we decided to keep the Marble flooring..after all the major work ~ hacking, drilling, plastering..our marble still intack and still look good...they just need to be polish :P Will drop by again later after work to take picture. :dancingqueen:

QUICK UPDATE

Feel so syiok after all the unnecessary items are thrown away. We can feel how spacious the kitchen, living and dining area.& Ooohhh..I'm just glad that we decided to keep the Marble flooring..after all the major work ~ hacking, drilling, plastering..our marble still intack and still look good...they just need to be polish :P Will drop by again later after work to take picture. :dancingqueen:

Very good progress , waiting for your pics la Sis :P

:rofl:

ya la...will take pics this weekends...last few weeks so messy, tts why I didn't bother to take any pic..heee

hi lady r, congrats on your smooth progress. can i check with you on the bathtub you mentioned in kobe's thread; do you have a photo of it, issit built in or free standing and is it this co, http://aos-bathroom.com? Thanks! :)

RENO PICTURE

Reno picture for you guys who been waiting for it patiently.. Especially for Bro Kobelala :bow: kekekeke

Our Entrance

1-2.jpg

Living Room View From Entrance

2.jpg

Selected Kitchen Tiles

31.jpg

My Kitchen View From Dining :dancingqueen:

3.jpg

Utility Room Converted to Kitchen

4.jpg

RENO PICTURE

Reno picture for you guys who been waiting for it patiently.. Especially for Bro Kobelala :bow: kekekeke

wa le weeeeeeeee :sport-smiley-004::sport-smiley-004::sport-smiley-004:

Thanks Sis Lady_R, I admire first, questions ;later :dribble: