angelbutterfly 0 Report post Posted September 28, 2011 Aiya...I got NO daughter leh...Princess room with poster bed! Yr daughter is really a royal princess liao...I think if I have one, I will b so broke cos I will instill all my dreams into that room lor...My factory closed down already n I think I can say ok lah, 2 boys r also gd enough...可遇不可求! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
LADY_R 0 Report post Posted September 28, 2011 Daughter's roomDressing table and TV shelveView from the bedPassageway to all rooms Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Dreaming 0 Report post Posted September 28, 2011 (edited) This is what i call 'living like a princess', sleep like a princess!The wood on your staircase (the stairs) look different. Nice Edited September 28, 2011 by Dreaming Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
LADY_R 0 Report post Posted September 28, 2011 Common BathEntrance To Common Bath ~ Dry AreaCommon Bath OverAll ViewDry Area - Vanity TopWet Area - Shower AreaWC Area Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
LADY_R 0 Report post Posted September 28, 2011 Ready for Our Master Bedroom??? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
LADY_R 0 Report post Posted September 28, 2011 Aiya...I got NO daughter leh...Princess room with poster bed! Yr daughter is really a royal princess liao...I think if I have one, I will b so broke cos I will instill all my dreams into that room lor...My factory closed down already n I think I can say ok lah, 2 boys r also gd enough...可遇不可求!True lor...with only 1 child..I tend to spend a lot on her! especially online dresses.. Have to cut down on spending if not..no where to keep Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
LADY_R 0 Report post Posted September 28, 2011 This is what i call 'living like a princess', sleep like a princess!The wood on your staircase (the stairs) look different. Nice Thank YOU Dreaming Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
LADY_R 0 Report post Posted September 28, 2011 Master BedRoomEntrance To Our LoveNest FrameLess Windows Our Custom Made BedFrameTV Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
LADY_R 0 Report post Posted September 28, 2011 (edited) Walk-In-WardrobeEntrance To WalkInWardrobeEntrance To MasterBath Edited September 28, 2011 by LADY_R Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
LADY_R 0 Report post Posted September 28, 2011 MasterBath Custom Made Teak Wood Vanity WC AreaStanding Shower With BathtubShower Area Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
LADY_R 0 Report post Posted September 28, 2011 (edited) After The Rain EffectMorning 8am ~ This was taken after the heavy downpour a few weeks agoLove Love Love Our Balcony Edited October 3, 2011 by LADY_R Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
LADY_R 0 Report post Posted September 28, 2011 After The Rain Effect ~ PIE ExpresswayJogging TrackMy StuFFMy Favourite Smell ~ LAVENDER Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Dreaming 0 Report post Posted September 28, 2011 (edited) LOVE your teak wood vanity at master toilet! Very very nicely done. Edited September 28, 2011 by Dreaming Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Renmapiao 1 Report post Posted September 28, 2011 Rally really love your kitchen ... esp the black and white photosCongrats on the completion of your renoOur Hall Of Fame 1Kitchen Entrance Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
berry_surprise 0 Report post Posted September 28, 2011 very nice n warm home, great job! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites