Kobelala

We Bought A Flat, And Made It Our Home

Bros n Siss who think "sai" is not really pleasant to look at.... how nice it'll be if our "sai" can look like this :

Rainbow_poo.png

ewwwww...Bro, I tink u love "sai" very much huh..

Anyway, I wish mine look like this too.. :rofl:

If your sai looks like this, you better go to the doc Sir Poo!!!!!! sport-smiley-004.gif btw that looks like some pet society image

I ordered your share of food cos you were suppose to come my place then you happily go club med. I have to eat your share which makes me.... Have bad stomachache.

Due to that, I can't go drinking with ely, RB and Boyblunder. To make matter worse, I have to spend so much time sitting on that "thinking chair" and test out the sliding, plopping, double-fingers Kung Fu and water shooting skill more time than the past 3 weeks I stayed there.

How you going to compensate me on that??

Sis May, actually you should reward me as i give you previous time to spend in your beautiful toilet sitting on your comfortable WC :P

bro now you owe sis May_dream mao shan durian as compensation :lol:

Thanks marshy for reading my mind. Hinted at him also he don't get it. Haiz....

dun if he really dun get it or just acting blur... 8| hahahaha~ :lol:

He was supposed to buy mao Shan durian for me when we meet at May's place. Hope that he won't 'keng' again when we meet at next stop.

i think he going to have some company retreat again notti.gif

Or got to work lah..... Cannot change shift lah.... Need to go see toto WC lah.... Check on Reno lah... So many ways to "keng".

may, zhen de leh, can find alot of excuses if one wants to! hahahdancingqueen.gif

Can the next meet up at my place? everyone's invited..u too Sis Mae, i would love to meet u in person :)

LOL Sir Poo can also be known as "Keng King" :lol:

Hi Kobelala,

Here's the JRT for adoption:

5760222061_627a4cf991.jpg

Description:

Hi my name is Joey and I am looking for a good home for adoption. I am lovable, loyal, paper-trained and obedient. Love the water and chasing seaside waves. I will look after your house like no other can. I am a clean and low maintenance dog. Pls do give me a call at 9423 6968.

- Ely

dun if he really dun get it or just acting blur... 8| hahahaha~ :lol:

may, zhen de leh, can find alot of excuses if one wants to! hahahdancingqueen.gif

Hey Ladies..... U all very clever hor, never see my face also know I "act blur" :o .... I type only all of u also can tell I act blur :o

If u gals see new T-Blog EM in Yishun and nick is Kobelala Number 2 and the house looks abit like mine.... I want to reaffirm that the person is not me.... I'm "escaping" from here as owe too many Sistas Durian :o:P

Bye Ladies.. .... kekekekekekekeke (My Mobile phone also cut off liao.....) :o

Can the next meet up at my place? everyone's invited..u too Sis Mae, i would love to meet u in person :)

Yes yes I want to go..... If the glas are going at 1pm and leaving at 4pm, I'll go at 4.15pm :o kekekekekekeke

LOL Sir Poo can also be known as "Keng King" :lol:

Sis Marshy In Army I am the "keng King" Marshy u very clever... .... ;)

Edited by Kobelala

Hi Kobelala,

Here's the JRT for adoption:

5760222061_627a4cf991.jpg

Description:

Hi my name is Joey and I am looking for a good home for adoption. I am lovable, loyal, paper-trained and obedient. Love the water and chasing seaside waves. I will look after your house like no other can. I am a clean and low maintenance dog. Pls do give me a call at 9423 6968.

- Ely

Sis Ely, she look well fed :D thanks for the contact, will let wife look at her... hmmm paper train is good, but will be a few moths later if we're adopting... Thanks thanks !

Hey Ladies..... U all very clever hor, never see my face also know I "act blur" :o .... I type only all of u also can tell I act blur :o

If u gals see new T-Blog EM in Yishun and nick is Kobelala Number 2 and the house looks abit like mine.... I want to reaffirm that the person is not me.... I'm "escaping" from here as owe too many Sistas Durian :o:P

Bye Ladies.. .... kekekekekekekeke (My Mobile phone also cut off liao.....) :o

if you run away, we will hang durian shell outside your home... 8| easier to get than pig head~ :lol:

:sport-smiley-004: Marshy, old people here says drink water from durian shell is a good remedy for curing heatiness :sport-smiley-004:

Bros and Sistas, I'm very busy these few days, very sorry no time to spam all your t-blogs :o:bleah: some updates of my reno coming up :D

Edited by Kobelala