Kobelala

We Bought A Flat, And Made It Our Home

Wow Sis Marshy, u know who's "The Special One" ! your hubby also like him ? he's my Idol.. .... hahahahahahaha :D

hubby won't know who's the Special One, it's me who know! :D

yea i like him too! BPL news somehow became less funny after he left LOL :lol:

hubby won't know who's the Special One, it's me who know! :D

yea i like him too! BPL news somehow became less funny after he left LOL :lol:

Oh u are the one :D That's why I'm subscribing to Starhub when I move in :)

I tried to make wife like him also by telling wife that he's good looking n charismatic :P but wife still don't like football :D

Oh u are the one :D That's why I'm subscribing to Starhub when I move in :)

I tried to make wife like him also by telling wife that he's good looking n charismatic :P but wife still don't like football :D

now BPL on Starhub or Mio? i got confused liao~ :sport-smiley-018:

last time i just "watched" from the online commentary on soccernet... actually i like leh... the way they write is very humorous (and sometimes a bit sarcastic though. LOL :lol:)

Mine can start hacking liao, minor details in design to finalise :) hehehe, I ask Raymond bout u, he say u are very supportive of him :) yes yes ask for more discount hahahahaha

That's good!!! Hope mine can start soon too... I still tinking if I shld start a t-blog :P

Hahaha "support" him... u know why... cos i secretly call him up and tell him how to handle my hubby... ask him give me his best quote cos hubby prefer a contractor but I prefer him... Lucky he won!!!

View of Living n Balcony :

1_LivingBalcony.jpg

we intend to platform up the living area after the staircase wall using laminate wood so as to create a more cosy living/TV area... choosing the correct laminate wood tone will be a challenge

Hahaha great mind tink alike... I doing platform for my living/tv area too :P

share your 3D pic once u got it...

and your current flat condition is a lot better than mine, when i just took over. dun believe, can ask Linda... :P

Confirmed and chopped chopped! I can moonlight and be HDB flat inspector liao :lol:

Thanks Jcase, all the best for your reno and do share the pics if you are free :) ... Small kitchen is good cos Cabinets are expensive :o

You talking about my big kitchen cost so much $$$$? :lol:

Bro,

Sis Marshy said your curve door so unique that DUST cannot sit on top, sure fall one! :lol:

That's good!!! Hope mine can start soon too... I still tinking if I shld start a t-blog :P

Yes, Sis Kyxyy, do start your T-Blog :) plssssss plsssss , otherwise I ask Raymond bring me to your place :dribble:

Confirmed and chopped chopped! I can moonlight and be HDB flat inspector liao :lol:

Bro,

Sis Marshy said your curve door so unique that DUST cannot sit on top, sure fall one! :lol:

Sis Mae, yoor kitchen go so many cabinets n blum system, sure cost alot de :jawdrop:

Hey Gals in RT, stop laughing at my Curve doors 8| .. .... ... hmmm .. ...

but I myself see, also feel like laughing :dancingqueen: hahahahahahahahahaha

[quote name='mae29'

Big kitchen is good. Wifey, MIL and maid all think they like Iron or Master Chef leh.

Wah, Blum system ..... :yeah:

Mine won't be Blum but soft closing hinges. Also the internal carcass - is this the correct word is colored :dribble:

Anyway drwaing should be ready this Sunday or else my ID will kena.

How do you uplead 3D drawingto photoshop? Can or cannot?

Bro, sorry I hijack your thread.

Bro JCase, good la u have Master Chef, it's always good to have nice meals at home :yamseng:

[quote name='joyousonline)-->

QUOTE (mae29'

Big kitchen is good. Wifey, MIL and maid all think they like Iron or Master Chef leh.

Bro JCase, good la u have Master Chef, it's always good to have nice meals at home :yamseng:

[quote name='joyousonline @ Apr 21 2011, 11:52 AM) <{POST_SNAPBACK}>

dun worry the curved doors are unique leh....all ours are rectangular...

Sis Joyous, thanks, unique but very old skool, difficult to match modern reno theme.... wife n me see already also want to laugh.. .. hahahaha

Mine won't be Blum but soft closing hinges. Also the internal carcass - is this the correct word is colored :dribble:

Anyway drwaing should be ready this Sunday or else my ID will kena.

How do you uplead 3D drawingto photoshop? Can or cannot?

Bro, sorry I hijack your thread.

Bro JCase, no problem, feel free to post anything here , Sis Mae use all Blum, so that she won't slam her cabinets when her son make her angry :notti:

Eeh, photoshop 3D ah, very "chim" for me, but I think Bro Csingeu or the gals here will know :)

Hey Gals in RT, stop laughing at my Curve doors 8| .. .... ... hmmm .. ...

but I myself see, also feel like laughing :dancingqueen: hahahahahahahahahaha

dun worry the curved doors are unique leh....all ours are rectangular...

actually your Calypso is already curvy, so the curvy doors won't be too odd... i think you can still do some modern chic style with it! :)

Sis Mae use all Blum, so that she won't slam her cabinets when her son make her angry :notti:

:o Ya la......I am one fierce mum like one forumer quoted in my t-blog. :rolleyes:

I recalled one day when my second son didn't close the sliding doors of the 'green' wardrobe in his room. When I came home & see the 'cha pa lang' things inside, and yet he left the doors wide open, I slammed the doors until the painting at the top corner of the casing gave way and has crack line!! I told the truth to ID and he get the contractor to touch up the corner for me. :lol:

Yea, it is expensive - paid over $1100 for the Blum runners (I choose the best of the best series!!) and hinges, and $690 for the colored interior. Then, another $220 for tall panel to shield the view of stove from back entrance. :jawdrop:

My expensive kitchen cabinet is now for 'display' with all the expensive pots and pans too (>$3K for complete AMC series including a pressure cooker), but not cooking at home!! hahaha :lol: