Kobelala

We Bought A Flat, And Made It Our Home

KObelala... are u using the contractor in 1 of your photo? (The guy wearing red?) I have a feel that he's my contractor... HAHAHA~~~

Ya... Maybe just don't have grills?? Haha....

Actually no grilles is syiok!.. My existing plc, whole house no grilles n love the view like tt.. too bad new plc got windows facing corridor..so be safe then sorry..heeee

No grilles is really shiok!! My mum came and asked "Ah, you don't have grilles meh? Thief climbed in how?" My son said if thief can climb up to our unit, they can't find anything valuable...TV is too heavy, cannot steal and climb down the same way; then climb all the way up to our unit for our old mobile phones? Not worth it lor!

Unless you have toddlers / young children at home, then better be safe to install grilles.

No grilles is really shiok!! My mum came and asked "Ah, you don't have grilles meh? Thief climbed in how?" My son said if thief can climb up to our unit, they can't find anything valuable...TV is too heavy, cannot steal and climb down the same way; then climb all the way up to our unit for our old mobile phones? Not worth it lor!

Unless you have toddlers / young children at home, then better be safe to install grilles.

i think his unit is at corridor and (going to be) near the lift.... so need grilles de....

Corridor units then must installed grilles....otherwise the burglar just need to do is to 'leap' one leg and go in the house le. :o

KObelala... are u using the contractor in 1 of your photo? (The guy wearing red?) I have a feel that he's my contractor... HAHAHA~~~

Yes, he went up to have a look together with me :) Oh is it ? where's your place ? haha

Corridor units then must installed grilles....otherwise the burglar just need to do is to 'leap' one leg and go in the house le. :o

Ya Sis Marshy n Sis Mae, my unit is corridor, after lift upgrading will be near to lift, need grills.. ... :)

Yes, he went up to have a look together with me :) Oh is it ? where's your place ? haha

Ur ID is it call Raymond? :D My place at Fernvale... :D

Yeah Right ! Woah from the back u also can confirm it's him... hahahahahaha :yamseng:

kyxyy, We go disturb him give more discount if not both of us don't do.... hahahahahahaha

ya, grilles is just for better prevention. If they already target your house, grilles or no grilles, they also will come loh.

Huh Sis.... like that I muz install alarm :o

Yeah Right ! Woah from the back u also can confirm it's him... hahahahahaha :yamseng:

kyxyy, We go disturb him give more discount if not both of us don't do.... hahahahahahaha

Hahaha... glad to know someone using the same ID... Should tell him we help him advertise in renotalk got more discount bo :D

How's your progress so far? Mine just about to start...

Hahaha... glad to know someone using the same ID... Should tell him we help him advertise in renotalk got more discount bo :D

How's your progress so far? Mine just about to start...

Mine can start hacking liao, minor details in design to finalise :) hehehe, I ask Raymond bout u, he say u are very supportive of him :) yes yes ask for more discount hahahahaha

Anyway, there is something wrong with my thread....

All postings between 16th to 18th April went missing :(

Anyway thanks for all the well wishes from friends here in RT :)

I collected my keys yesterday at 4.20pm .. ...

Did anyone encounter the same problem ?

I'm quite sad that all the well wishes and some postings went missing from (postings from 16th to 18th April all missing).. ....

Never talk bad about PAP leh..... why went missing ??

congrats!!!! ya the posts are missing!! think they are doing updates for the forum..hope they will restore the missing posts! looking forward to your reno!!!

Thanks Sis Joyous... I'm uploading some pics of my "Door Opening" now...

Thanks , looking forward to you collecting your keys come soon too :)