demonyi 0 Report post Posted July 19, 2011 display cases, display island in your wardrobe, game room.....*speechless*tnks bro Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bodvista 0 Report post Posted July 20, 2011 thanks for the contact! will quote your name Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
demonyi 0 Report post Posted July 30, 2011 Finally my WIW light is here....Blue LEDBoth Blue & white LEDMy WIW with lights finally up.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
insane 0 Report post Posted August 2, 2011 swee! :thumbs up: Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
demonyi 0 Report post Posted August 3, 2011 swee! :thumbs up:tnks Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
adidaem 6 Report post Posted August 3, 2011 Wah, your wife must be happy... love the WIW! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
mummymantras 0 Report post Posted August 3, 2011 my bedroom continue....Wow... I must show my husband these pics! Your wife is such a lucky gal! I only have 3 handbags... Well, actually just 2. One is a diaper bag. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
mummymantras 0 Report post Posted August 3, 2011 my game room....I will NOT, however, show my hubby these pics... For obvious reasons... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
strikingreality 0 Report post Posted August 3, 2011 I will NOT, however, show my hubby these pics... For obvious reasons... Where do u keep your helmet? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
DOEL0303 0 Report post Posted August 4, 2011 Master Bedroom & tolietwow...the condition of your EA very good leh. even without reno also can move in liao lor. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
DOEL0303 0 Report post Posted August 4, 2011 my bedroom continue....really envy ur wife leh...WIW so nice. i'm on a budget for reno...if not i also will sure make WIW cos both my husband and i have a lot of clothes keke...congrats to having a nice hse Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
demonyi 0 Report post Posted August 4, 2011 Wah, your wife must be happy... love the WIW! she very proud of it lol Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
demonyi 0 Report post Posted August 4, 2011 Where do u keep your helmet?in my car lol Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
demonyi 0 Report post Posted August 4, 2011 really envy ur wife leh...WIW so nice. i'm on a budget for reno...if not i also will sure make WIW cos both my husband and i have a lot of clothes keke...congrats to having a nice hsetnks. if u dun mind i ask have u got ur id? what is the quote they gave u? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
skylimit1979 0 Report post Posted August 4, 2011 Hi,Can I ask u 2 questions,1. I realize your toilet is using swing door with a fix glass panel. Can I know if ur fixed glass panel wobble when u move the glass? Like physically see it the glass move?2. Is ur rear speaker wall bracket screw type to the speaker? As my rear speaker is those hook hole type, I need to find the bracket that has the hook so that the speaker can be hook on to it. Do u know where can I find it? If check at sim lim tower but none sell that. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites